Re: Pakistan Vs. England 3rd ODI
5 100s for kamran akmal this year
yousef will probably play for his 50 b4 trying to hit outt
good partnership by both players and i think yousaf has decided to score on fast pace very intelligent player. mashallah se pakistan is producing great youngsters a promising sign for paki team
congrats to akmal on another 100 :bhangra: ![]()
risky lofted shot.... landed safely
181/2
n i thought my feed was delayed ![]()
welcome homer… kheir mubarak
now this is a wonderful platform for Afridi to come, nice fielding by plunkeet
pak should inshallah reach a score of 300 at least inshallah last five occassions on this ground have experienced an average score of 292
Kamran Akmal (Duntoo)…Kamal kitha hai Jinaab…Excellent performance
Star is born, this kiddo is proving to be just awesome…I had my doubts and shall pay a heavy price in my fantasy league by not selecting him.
Hats off to Kamran Akmal…![]()
100 parnership :k:
hahaha ....... listen to botham about Afridi
good paddle for 4 :k:
Partnership of 100 in 96 balls :k:
wah nice paddle shot
kami
Akmal gone.
Akmal Out
they both need to keep the wickets till 40th over and after that start sloging because we have plenty of wickets and it would be a brilliant platform for afridi inzi akhter razzaq and shoaib malik to make even a bigger score i dont think we need to use arafat in this match the way things are looking at the moment
well played kamran, its okay we have a lot of batting to come!!! he did his job and made it easier for others! to come and play brisk and swift innings, we have to be sensible though, sometimes these situations some batsmen get carried away!
chootu ![]()
wonderful inning comes to an end... whata batting by Kamran Akmal :Salute: