Re: Pakistan Vs. England 2nd. ODI
^ same side? meaning arshad khan? I demand you to take your words back ![]()
goodness .. it’s arshad khan again =O
arshad bhai is the supersub again...The supersub is useless if u lose the toss
i got it right in my post above. CHACHA ARSHAD KAKA is SUPERMAN again :D
^ what did i tell you, we are stupid AND stubborn
Did Bob and Inzi think that just because they lost the toss the first time that would automatically mean they would win it and bat first the second time?
and what do you know botham is back as soon as England win
Inzi and Bob are getting just simply PATHETIC & STUPID in this ODI series.
if they have arshad as the super sub, at least they should use him!!!
what about his father?did he get well?
man i expected more from Woolmer, atleast be man enough to admit you made a mistake and try to improve the next game
:o ![]()
Lagta hai Inzi breakfast mein baadam khana bhool gaya ![]()
I'm feeling sick all of a sudden. Wonder why!
Sami and Naveed ,, Please get it right this time ,, bhallay logo
they r getting simply crazy. can't get anything right. it seems we gonna be 2-0
look inzi and bob are getting very stupid they dont know how to use this super sub rule! yasir hameed should b opening and have dani as super sub or n e other bowler! if you field first you can use the super sub for n e specialist bowler after they bowl! if you bat first you can use the super sub for n e specialist batsman!! i liek specialist openers man, kamran will score in odd games on these pitches!! i really dont get what inzi and bob r thinkin!! n e ways we will win INshallah!!
argh whyyy not asif and yasir arafat?
and Hair again :(
they better not open with malik, at least show some consistency and i also think even not being a big fan of malik, its unfair to him!! he bats very well in the middle of the innings as we saw scoring a 50 without a boundary in the 1st odi!! he is perfect in the middle order!
This sort of wicket makes the first innings inconsequential, it's just a one sided run fest.
I think Pakistan deserves a taste of its own medicine.
Oh no the other umpire is same as well I think they are bind for series
:o
We need to bowl well if we want to make any difference this time.