Re: Pakistan Vs. England 2nd. ODI
You are the only one here who’s not spewing profanities out of madness and frustration, and THAT is making me even more upset.
pak would have seriously been in more comfortable situation had they got england out for 150 and it would have been easy to chase a score like 150 even if we had lost two quick wickets but a score like 225 or 250 can be defended by england and pak would be now in pressure and i hope they dont lose any freaking wickets and start of with a flying start like in the first od i and plz i hope kamran akmal learns from his mistakes
Dumb captaincy by Inzi no doubt but give credit when its due. These two guys played REALLY well.
Whats the point, we let them off teh hook and will now have to make 250 to win. Also remember that England is now one bowler short and a premier one at that.
^ hardly played well, I would back any pair to steal singles when the field was as defensive as it was when Pakistan were 600 odd in the Lahore test match. Never expected Arshad or Malik to run through them.
Now they are set, and milking more runs.
poora match daikhney ki zaroorat hi nahi hay aejaz bhai…yehi daikh ke pata chal raha hay kya chakkar hay ![]()
no other “reasonable” explanation for this really ![]()
inzi to english batsmen at 130/8: “psst…psst…worry not, u guys won’t be out before 250 ;)” ![]()
^ Saby ur rite...but playing Arshad Khan and Malik's off spin is no big deal and thats the easiest bowling they could have faced...had they faced Akhtar, Sami or Rana in that situation...things would have been much different...but no...Inzi has to be dumb and let England make a score over 200.
I hope Inzi gets out on 0 and not gets to make his 11000 runs.
230.... with 2 overs to go... i dont care .... inzamam needs to be made accountable for this
wow i think england set for over 250
100 run partnership oh my god this is horrible its purely street cricket damn i hate inzi seriously this man was on bhaang i guess brilliant bowling by sami did deserve a wicket
100 partnership wtf.
i have never heard of 100 partner ship by a last man... not at ODIs
Teaser ![]()
9th wicket partnership for england, 100 from 107 balls
Out Finally...shoaib Get 5