Pakistan Vs. England 2nd. ODI

Re: Pakistan Vs. England 2nd. ODI

how many times have we seen this before by inzi

there is a collapse, and he kicks his legs back and lets the batting team consolidate

Ehsan Bhai, I think he was talking about the Commentators, and not the Guppies.

can any one see any logic in what inzamam is doing...????.... he is worried about the high over rate so he is putting the spinners on. what is wrong with him... finish the tail

they are taking time kyun keh that makes englanders realize that there's nothing wrong with the pitch .. as just admitted :D

Match Fees:D

3rd umpire called for stump.

Survives.

how do you know that. are you talking to him between overs. Did it ever occur to you that inzi is dumb as a sack of rock. I bet his retarded brain doesn’t even realize england has already lost 8 wickets.

but as someone here already stated (and just confirmed by Sanjay as well), Inzamam won’t be held liable if they manage to bowl them out before the scheduled end of session.

bowling 50 overs looks better to you than finishing off the tail? :smiley:

Damn 2 wickets left and Inzi is worrying about his match fee.

:mad3: @ inzi!! what is he thinking right now??!!??

2 wickets remaining…the very end of the tail…and b/w sami, naveed, shoaib and razzaq there are 10 overs remaining! comeon, get it over it…u can get 2 wickets in that time frame…specially the wagging tail :stuck_out_tongue:

Chalo Kaneria is injured so what Inzi is going to do to save his match fee?

get the 2 wickets left :mad:

i think he wants to face a competitve total?... thats the only thing that i can think off.... which is pretty dumb... wth?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... kaneria is down... i want to beat up inzamam

oh now we will see super sub in action :D Dani hurt his shoulder

I hope Inzi does not call idiot Arshad

*Zaalim Bhai and ~TaNhAyAaN~ Ji,

He wont be liable only and only if Pakistan bowls England out within the 50 overs

Why did they show third umpire Asad Rauf's age? :D

What happened to Kaneria?????????

plz just take Dani out of the field and carry on with the game and here comes our FAV super sub Arshad Khan :D