Re: Pakistan Vs. England 2nd. ODI
lolz
is this a match for excuses or cricket? ![]()
lolz
is this a match for excuses or cricket? ![]()
Danish ko fielding ki practice karo yaar... kaan kay neechau rekhenay ka mun ker raha hai.
another drink break ![]()
either pathan can really bat or sl really sucks, he opened innings and is on 73 not out
For Hanuman’s sake teach him how to dive!!
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
aussies and english are the greatest cry babies ever concieved by white people.
Kaneria strikes
Until now, I wanted England to win a few matches in this One Day series fearing that if they got a 5-0 drubbing they'd attribute it to fatigue and homesickness and wouldnt give us the credit we deserved, but after hearing the commentators talk about how it's difficult to see Shoaib's deliveries in foggy conditions, I want Pakistan to beat the siht out of these whores!
hmmm solanki, which means anderson isn't gonna bowl
leave the aussies out of this. It’s not fair to them to be grouped with the little girls from england.
I think midol can help these brits get thru this tough time.
super-sub solanki in, hmhmmm so who is the guy not ejected/playing???
Yupppyyyeeee ,
Kaneria Bibi does him , ![]()
Down with Botham and his trivial comments ![]()
So Supersub in,eh ,
JM Anderson.
Desperate move by England.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
i remember aussies commentators were pretty good when Pak visited Aus early this year.
blaming the pitch now.... how sad are english
But the umpires weren’t. I still believe we tied the test series and won the ODIs in Australia.
why is razzak in love with the leg stump?
oh yeh
.. err you had to mention.
chalo .. England are also abusing their SS ![]()
again leg stump, razzak needs to be replaced