Pakistan vs England, 1st Test, Multan

Re: Pakistan vs England, 1st Test, Multan

i think afridi shud replace raza....
asim kamal has been in very poor form of late....
atleast afridi is one guy who has plays every day on its own, no form, no coaching, no nothing attached to his game....

Awesome Dude.
Honestly, all of us here were courting best scenario of a draw, nobody even dreamt of victory, which makes it much more sweeter…

I was calling is accurately. I've spent my life doing nothing but watching cricket, and batting last is hard whatever the score.

but i think we might have finally found an opener, centuries against the top bowling attacks

oh bhai...yeh Kaneria kaun se school geya tha, kia far far angraizi bol raha hai.

Kaneria's interview on Sky sports. Speaks very good english. Says he enjoys bowling and he prays to Bhagwan that his success continues.

You don’t need to have watched cricket all your life to make such a common-sense statement! Anyways, great work. Shoaib Akhtar bashers would surely like this up their bums :smiley: ! However, Sami’s spell was outstanding and from his very first over, there was a feeling that he will do something today. Kaneria, I have come to expect this from him. Great victory!

P.S: Botham stated that this is just a “hiccup” for England. Shmuck.

Shoaib performed very well, was fit for the whole match and gave his 100%. Hats off to him. Hope he does this throughout the series. :k:

[toughguy]Show-off Shoaib Well done man ::clap:[/toughguy]

I dont want to belittle his efforts but they were all tail enders. No need to gloat. What i am happy is that he seems a little more committed and fitter than before. And he’s learnt to keep his mouth shut too. Inshallah he will be even better in the coming matches.

All the bowlers, especially Shoaib-Sami-Malik, need to watch their no balls. It was pathetic how even the spinners were giving no balls in the 1st innings! :eek:

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Can Shoaib Akhter please standup and take a bow please.....Not taking away credit from others, just wanna say......WE TOLD YOU SOooooooooooooooo

27/2/99/3
12.4/1/49/3

there shouldnt be an excuse to give no-balls in test matches man, dublew tee eff?

Check out the highlights posted in the Highlights thread

O yaar sub chorro.. I put a bet for PAK WIN in under 20 runs.. lol Although i lost 2000 Pounds but PAKISTAN WON :)

You guys btch about his commitment mostly. I was referring to how he kept on going throughout the entire match. No let up at any stage. Plus, I don’t think anyone else in the team would have been able to do to Geraint Jones what Shoaib was able to do.*

hain 2000 pounds? UK mein itni lutt pari hui hai keh aapnay itni bari bet laga di :D

Even if you want to you can’t so buzz off lotay.

oh please stop fighting to each other now.

Yes buddy, it feels so good now:D

Oye you guys kiss and make up man. This is the time to be happy and enjoy the win.
You both will get another chance (next match) to take a dig at eachother.