Re: Pakistan Vs. England 1st ODI
Ok, who knows the specifics of strea*ing...come on help a brother out.
It’s illegal and haraam. Buy it from Dish Network legally.
------------cvabn-----------
Gee ! I would rather rest Sami and try Mushi. This is the 1st OD of the series and
I would rather see this experiment now than later. Besides Sami bhaya has been
bit haywired for comfort :elmo: Lahore wicket seems to help spinners
Asif might be on Woolmer’s agenda for later matches. Itikhar don’t impress me a bit and Yasir Hameed , may be ![]()
Ab jaldi say match shuruh karo, The idiotas @ ATN here are putting these matches
on PPV ,
Haramkhoor log
-----------------cvabn--------------
Yah! ^ Help your deprived brothers in need and be good smaritans.
Game Praa , come now! you can help me. Me on welfare Know ?
You can buy it for me and I’l pretend as if I did’nt notice , :roman::k:
yaani match waqai mai 12:00AM Dallas time shuru ho gaa?
ghaltee se jaldi shuru nahi kar saktay ye log :halo:
captan kal saturday hay yar koi office thoree jana hay
Shoaib akhtar may not play the match due to ankle injury. His inclusion is subject to passing the fitness test:(
nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
yaar office to nahi jana lekin ghar mai kaam to hotay hayn naa ![]()
england won the toss and elected to bat
Anybody know whos pak's supersub?
Wonder how inzi will handle the powerplays
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
it ALREADY started? what about my two hours nap?
interst-O teams :D
England team:
*ME Trescothick, MJ Prior, VS Solanki, KP Pietersen, AJ Strauss,
A Flintoff, +GO Jones, ID Blackwell, SJ Harmison,
PD Collingwood, JM Anderson.
Pakistan team:
Salman Butt, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Yousuf, *Inzamam-ul-Haq,
Younis Khan, +Kamran Akmal, Naved-ul-Hasan, Mohammad Sami,
Shoaib Akhtar, Danish Kaneria, Abdul Razzaq.
thats what cricinfo shows
Oye sleeping beauty
sooo - layna after the game
Arshad Khan is the super sub. Whaat? ![]()
england won the toss and has elected to bat...
very likely Pakistan will not use the S-S, I believe all 6 bowlers in the 11 will be utilize
what. whats gonna be the use of arshad khan now that we are bowling