Re: Pakistan Vs. England 1st ODI
Its almost 2 PM in Pakistan, how r they going to complete B4 sunset?
Or is it a Day & Night game?
Its almost 2 PM in Pakistan, how r they going to complete B4 sunset?
Or is it a Day & Night game?
41.5 Malik to Flintoff, 1 run, sweesp it hard to mid wicket, Younis just gets some hand to it, fails to latch on to that tough chance, dropped!
It is D&N. Yaar kahan rehtay hain aap. ![]()
can you record Pakistani batting ![]()
than I will have to stop the stream ![]()
its time for flintoff to go, come on shoaib ![]()
nahiiiiiiiiiiiii ![]()
chalo strauss keh jane seh run rate kam hua.
teaser bhai kan u plz help me.....my streamin iz not workin
What error you are getting?
Run Rate: 6.02
In your link change bigone to vistas and the port should be 3939 rest is same.
6 by Flintoff
267/4
abbey Butt
:o
269/4 off 44 overs.
S Malik9-0-59-1
Run Rate: 6.11
arrey dont give an singles plzzzzzzzzzzzz Inzi :o
and on the other note: Kiwis finally chased a total of 332, Wow! now that is a victory
Let flinty make 50 ,, and then you may have him :-)