Pakistan VS Canada | 3rd March

Re: Pakistan VS Canada | 3rd March

Can anyone give me any link to watch what the Pakistani expert's opinion?????

haha i've stopped watching it.couldn't bear him yaaaaaar.

Have you seen Canadian indian Balaji Rao when he trying to avoid Gul’s shooters ? :cb:
he was roasted :cb:

Pray for betterment of Pakistan, Pakistanis all around the world , family and for my prosperity :flower2:

Hahaha yeah I did I did.Indians are sooooooooo irritating no matter whichever team they belong to:P

kiya bhai…those are GOLDEN greats to be treasured and saved in your commentary thread…

He is a walking talking babble fish…

He even abused GUl and then GUl greeted him with a bouncer and then poor got run out by brilliance of Afridi :jhanda:

hahahahha lol :D

yep, and teams should know it :smiley:

now this drunken sidhu is attacking on umpires :cb:

AND Indians Abuse toooooooo much That’s what i have noticed.They have even surpassed Australians.

yep because he is indian, so expect that coming :slight_smile:

I need a link naaaaaaaaa

**:jhanda: Win is a Win, we did well and won :jhanda:
That should be the slogan of Pakistan from now on :jhanda:

http://livecricket4u.blogspot.com/2011/02/channel-3.html

aahhhhh im sooo happyy inshAllah pakistan will win next match too

u guys are forgetting that this match was against a minnow team canada...and we couldn't even get a score of 250 posted....shows how weak our batting is. If we can't bat properly then there really is no hope of winning against big guns like australia and south africa, no matter how good our bowling is!

no one is forgetting that fact. Our batting was really poor but I would take this batting performance today rather than in a match against AUS or QF so some players must be out of their comfort zones by now, specially the openers..

thats a good link as well…

koi nahi bhoola yeh, magar jeet ki khushi ka apna alag maza hota hai.
if u go back to all 45 pages of that threat u will realize that we did nothing here the entire last night, but pakistani team pay lanat malamat kari thee. so after all that we are just happy that we won, warna itna kam score pay haarnay ka bhi pakka chance tha.

I am not sure about the comfort zone part. The openers have failed in all 3 matches, and never once did it look like anyone of them would get a big score. Misbah and Younis have masked their inadequacies for a while now. I would ideally drop both but due to our lack of options I figure Hafeez should stay just for his bowling. Akmal comes up to replace the strokeless wonder Shehzad. We move Razzaq up the order and play an extra bowler, Ajmal. His bowling with the doosra is a much bigger threat than Rehman. Lets face it, as is always the case, its going to be our bowlers who are going to win it for us, not a batting line up packed to number 9. Quality over quantity.