Dilse:
Hey hey my friend:
I am back
how is your poetry and cricket going on?
I did not know you were that big fan of cricket
Msaqib jee oh lala dee jan,kidhar ghaib ho giya tha bhai,main na to ap ka liya ik thread khol diya tha any where about of msaqib ka nam see,,khuda ka wasta next time write a not that you will be out for sometime...allah ka shukr hai ka ap khariat sa hain...lot of changes mere bhai,kuck log naraz ho gaiy,opened new thread Rameesha is smiling dilsee,please join in that thread
aur kiya hal hai janab ka....
Pak 86-5 25.2 ovs
dil..dilseee
Hey dilse:
I jsut replide you in the same thread and thank you a lot.
You are a true friend and I promise that next time if I go some where, I would drop a note.
msaqib jee next time if you dont let us know,then we will post your picture wanted on the gushup...just kidding yar...yes I was out of gupshup...but when I saw your last note,,i talked to myself,that at least I have some good trust worthy friend and I dont get bored all alone so I came right back .lala dee jan ,you dont know how happy I am to see you backkkkkkkkkkkkkk.
dil...dilseeee
Pak 115-7 32.5 ovs
not good
dil...dilseeee
Pak 124-8 35 ovs
This was pre planned that we will loose to bangladesh
dil...dilseeee
Pre-planned, my foot!!!
http://www.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif
It’s a shame.
Pak 161-9 44.2 ovs
Bhai sahib apna foot ko kyun mar rahi hain,,just kidding,,well what to say
dil..dilseee
Pak 161ao 44.3 ovs
kohi bath nahi..allah ka upar bharosa rakhoo,inshallah we will be the world champion..inshallah tala(lock) aur chabi(key) mera pocket may...hahaha
dil..dilseee
[This message has been edited by dilse (edited May 31, 1999).]
and Pakistan lost this match
congratulations to Bangladesh
Bhangalee bhaeeoon koo Mubarak hoo:
You guys do have potential to become an important figure in cricket world in coming years
Msaqib that is what we call sportman ship..... har na ka baad bhee,dosray mulk ko mubarak badi daay raheen hain..kia bath mere bhai..wah wah
dil..dilseeee
Winning and loosing is a part of the game and whoever plays good, deserves the victory and congratulations.
for greatest Paki team:
Hey guys do not take it so seriously, I know you guys took it too easy and this is our history that we kick the rear ends of big fat enemies but we give a break to weak ones.
I am sure my great Paki team would perform the best in its supper six round.
sallam
Well pakistan lost to banglis...do u think the game or the match was BOOKED..u know money paid to paki players to lose the game >?????
I would not say money:
I would say Pakistan teem took it too easy that is why they lost it and Allah wanted to teach them a lesson by telling them that Allah has a power to destroy the army of elephants by the little Sparrows.
I would not try take the winning credit away from Bangladeshi players by bringing the money into the matter
Definately. Bangladesh played better.
Pakistan were relaxed, and complacent.
Bangladesh were full of energy and wanted to win. Money has nothing to do with it. Pakistan has beaten everyone in the recent past and Inshallah they will do well in the super 6, an will bring the cup back home!
Congrats to Bangladesh on a memorable moment for them.
Ps...Lets all pray that Saeed Anwar gets back into form..otherwise we're in deep shit against South Africa!
Believe In Angels.
Laterz,
ManiaX.
I would say that pak has once again proved how unpredictable a side it is!! .. As far as bringinbg the cup home ... though all my sincere prayers r with them ... seems not very likely .. Saeed out of form is the biggest draw back ... again opening partnerships are so crucial in one dayers and there's been none in the WC by pak so far ... if england can be ousted ... so can any other team .. i still hope pak does it again for its cricket and u know its Pak afterall :)
I cud'nt c the match so no comments on the bengali perfromance!
MR
Anwar is not out of form. He is getting run out because of his batting partners.
Poor Saeedy, oh well.. that's life. Some people know how to play on english pitch and some don't...
Saeed, probably adapts to hot, dry climate.
our team is fampus for palying 4 $$$$$$$ i thnk they lost on purpose 2 give Bangla some name and 2 make sum $ bangla offered them!!!!
BUT IT IS STILL A DAMN SHAME 2 LOOSE 2 BANGLADESH!!!!
I HOPE DEY LOST 4 $, IF DEY DID NOT I AM GETIN READY 2 DOUBT THEM WINING DA finals
AAAAAAAAWWWWWWWW DAMN I HAD A GOOD TIME AT MY PICNIC, COME HOME AND FIND THIS
DA WORST DAY
ITS ALL BULL S$%^