oops afridi is not batting..
chalo rashid is good..afridi will be used when the RR is alot..
LOL! Latif’s in!
I guess they’re saving Afridi for the very last overs.
Rashid is on the crease now.. he hasnt played any good innings in some time now… Cant depend much on him..
the game is as good as lost
they should've sent afridi with younis khan......
~~Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam~~
~~Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa~~
Guys, dont panic yet. :)
Even though there are apparent idiocies with our team selection, I believe we can pull this one through.... still a bit of a chance.
Bichel is bowling his 9th over on the trot.. and still not giving anything away… Good stuff
i was thinking of the players yet to come and what a relief....
afridi is still to come.....
30.4 Bichel to Rashid Latif, FOUR, crashing square cut curls away behind point
oh great that will boost his confidence..
every run countss..
Latif Hits a FOUR
Originally posted by Spitfire:
**they should've sent afridi with younis khan......
Maybe Rashid heard you:
30.4 Bichel to Rashid Latif, FOUR, crashing square cut curls away behind point
someone here needs to make a solid 50...
YOU HEAE ME YOUNUS KHAN!!!!!????
inshallah…it will happen
Yeh.. i mean afridi has a batting average in his 20s, even though he sucks big time. How many more one-dayers do we have guys?
Good over. 8 coming off it.
[This message has been edited by ammarr (edited June 15, 2002).]
Rashid LATIF WITH ANOTHER FOUR..
Go Rrashid GOOOOO
100 is finally up..
another good thing is that watson still has 7 overs remaining..
after this we have one more..hopefully the decider
I kinda like afridi..he gives us depth in bowling..
bich is bowling really tight..even in the last one day he grabbed couple of wickets against us..
Rashid Latif is doing pretty good
over 100 runs made...a psychological barrier lifted