Pakistan vs Australia - First Test (July 13-17)

Re: Pakistan vs Australia - First Test (July 13-17)

raining so some more time maybe wasted. Rain the last hope if continues for 4 days ........

Watson or any other bowler for that matter could have bowled while sleep walking and could still manage to grab 2, 3 wickets against Pakistan.

It's raining but how much rain can save Pakistan now? That's the question. They've taken an early tea break. So potentially they might not lose any overs.

Pakistani batsmen should officially be tagged as "best side to debut against as a bowler"

and bowlers as

"worst side to debut against as a batsman"

rain of atleast 3 days will save

this match should be moved to wherever its raining like hell.

You didn’t watch Pak vs Aus in 2002-2003 I think when Pak played against Aus in UAE :omg:

Do you have to remind us of that series. :naraz:

watching the highlights and sadly enough I have to accept the fact that salman butt is the BEST batsman of current team.
Yasir hameed is better one but he will play after a long time and will need much confidence.

:frowning:

I guess with that TEST series, Pakistan introduced the concept of 20/20 :slight_smile:

You mean the score they made in each innings. :D

yah … 59 and 53 :cb:

yah … that was genocide … UN should have probed that as crime against cricket.

I heard Shahid Afridi played with great responsibility like a Test batsman, is that true? :chai:

Hey Hey Hey

If we add the score of those TWO inning and score of today’s inning we have leveled Aus’s first inning score :smiley:

141 + 59 + 53 = 253

we have leveled the score :yahoo:

just like CHOTEY BHAI kee eik KACHEE baree hote thee aur eik PAK-KEE, we should be allowed to aggregate the sum of any 3 innings of our choice nahi tu him nahi khail rahey :naraz:

I’d not even investigate this. Name “Afridi” will make me believe it anyway :slight_smile:

looking down the barrel. All the good work of the bowlers gone down the drain. But we knew that anyway.

My rain dance is not working. :(

save it for the victory dance since Afridi and company is back in winning habit based on 2 T20 wins.

So they hand Shane Watson a career best bowling figure of 5/40. That's Pakistan, making a ordinary test bowler look menacing...LOL

Even with numerous rain delays the whole team bundled out in less than 2 sessions.