Pakistan vs Australia, 2nd Test, Sydney Jan 3-7, 2010

Re: Pakistan vs Australia, 2nd Test, Sydney Jan 3-7, 2010

kya bakwas hai yeh yaar............pathetic captaincy

I pray Yousuf loses this match. Winning a Sydney Test should not be for a pathetic captain like Yousuf. Go Aussie Go.

I think...by now the track is wornout...

Smart batting by Hussey wonderfully supported by Siddle pathetic captaincy by MoYo is taking the match away from us

jeeta ga bhaye jeeta ga.............

Kaneria is bowling around the wicket to right handed siddle, and then he has three close catching fielders around siddle on the off side... good fielding..

This game should be dedicated to Kamran Akmal :jhanda:

there are still two more days left right? Pakistan can bat today (given last two Aussie wickets fall with remaining overs) and tomorrow. Right?

Australia NEVER beats itself. You have to beat them. In other words, Moyo should not wait for Aussies to make a mistake. He should take charge and ATTACK NOW or fking lose his ass back to Pakistan.

You are asking for too much here, MoYo came with a plan and he is gonna stick with that regardless of how it goes. He might come up with a different plan after lunch.

Even Siddle is enjoying the time in the middle now.

its not just about the amount of runs they are scoring. Its also about the psychological blows pakistan is receiving.

If no wickut before lunch then we might as well stop following this match.

Australia will declare as soon as the lead is 200.

I doubt that, they'd like to keep rubbing it for as long as possible... no declaration before EOD.

Akmal dropped another one!

Siddle dropped down the leg side off sami.

AKmal drops another one.............. what the heck..............

One more f'ing drop???

I just turned on my television - only to be hugely disappointed… I was expecting Pak’s innings to be underway by now.

I can’t help be pessimistic but with a lead of around 140, I gave Pak an 80% chance of winning, but beyond 140, every 10 runs that Aussies make, my confidence drops by 10%.

and as I write this, Akmal drops another straight forward catch!!! :smack: the team’s already paying for his dropped catches from yesterday.

Kiss this game goodbye