Pakistan v West Indies, 1st Test, Dubai

Re: Pakistan v West Indies, 1st Test, Dubai

It is easy to be wise after the event but take out Azhar’s triple hundred and we would have lost the game (I know Misbah declared the innings). Even if he had scored a double hundred we would have still lost.

One cannot help feeling for the West Indies. They fought hard and were probably the better team over the last three days of the test. Bravo was brilliant in both innings but his teammates let him down with the bat

A hard-fought win.

Babar would likely make way for Younis in the next game

Well played both teams

ok Bhai Shkurana, naraz mat ho. I was just reflecting on lack of stardom in cricket these days. and honestly speaking , it applies to every team now. for example, i have no clue of 80% of austrlian and sti lankan teams these days.

by the way Shukrana bhai, i just read 40 nafals of skhukrana, donated 100 pak rs to 2 faqeers after Pak won. koi aur hukam?

Test matches require patience…so not a place for the short formarters… :smiley:

That is not the way to look at it, take out Bravos two knocks and see what had happened.

Typical Pakistan team give you heart attacks before closing ot the game. They did the same thing at edgbaston in the summer and because of that the series was tied instead of a Pak victory.

Bravo need not to play those two knocks had it not the lazy triple century of Azhar…

That’s true as well

Take out 100s by Bravo or 8 wickets by Bishoo and we would have walked out with a win on 4th day…nahi? Point is Pakistan was tested and pushed to wall in their own backyard and they did not panic like our other teams used to do. Yes they need to learn the lesson from the game but no need to push that panic button

:jhanda:

Mubarak ho everyone. Allah ki qasam, eik ankh mech mech ker game follow kia chrome k backgroud tab per ! LOL

jeez…so many take out comments

i have a solution

lets just*** take out ***everything from the test match and go back to peaceful sleep :stuck_out_tongue:

Melay paalay paalay GS te bhayion ko bot bot mubalakbad. Mene to ishi lye pehle hi apne naye naye totay bhai Aphlidi saale to mitai tila di thi..

If you are not careful we will take you out as well. :slight_smile:

good one :k:

I note with sadness that jee has been surgically struck again.