Re: Pakistan v/s India 1st Test @ Lahore 13 - 17 jan 06
Yes, he is a “nice” bowler , if you are a Pakistani i.e.
By the way, is this the FAST & BOUNCY TRACK the Pakistanis had promised. Can somebody comment.
Yes, he is a “nice” bowler , if you are a Pakistani i.e.
By the way, is this the FAST & BOUNCY TRACK the Pakistanis had promised. Can somebody comment.
agarkar is the only selection i dont understand. Ganguly has had good days, he served india well and i was not happy the way he was booted out. I think one can justify giving him a chance. But Agarkar is a different case, why?
pakistan doing good lage raho
btw, I am sure KUMBLE as usual will bowl 100 overs, give away 300 runs and take 5 wickets.
How's that for a FIVER.
It is for FAST bowlers. Please don't tell me Agarkar and Pathan are fast.
Did Pakistani team promise fast and bounce tracks …errr Ahem ! oh ho did you forget about the prep talk before the game.
yes I am a Pakistani
Allhamdul-lilaa
if you guys have agarkar then we have sami naa
naraaz naa hoo jee
and Malik scored 50 ![]()
Inzimam, in his interview right after the toss, said that the grounds men didnt get a chance to prepare the wicket as desired due to the weather.
Thanks. That explains it.
do you really want to start with that 'o the inhabitant of the magical land with 70 MPH "express" bowlers.
Grudgingly and with a heavy heart, applauding
Pakistans 100 and Maliks 50:D
It is getting late in ATLANTA , I figure.
Khuda raaa, aap apni sehat ki khaatir he aik dau maah kay liyay Pakistani citizenship lay leejeeyay!
Some1 Bhai,
For a 2 month Paid 5 star Vacation, with no strings attached, Hell Agarkar can shove that 35 lacs up my behind, as long as I can keep it:D
Lunch time
Pakistan 110-1 Younis 43 and Malik @ 51 ![]()
it's never too late to set a delusional indian straight. :)
You Talking to me???:soldier: , no You really Talking to me???
good batting by pakistan. i hope we keep up the good work
Funguy Bhai,
Apply tou mai ker bhi doun, lekin pehle aap apne Ghaznavis, Pehlavis and Persian Princes se tou poonch lou.
Just could not resist that Jab:omg:
Normally such things are said after match is lost. Aren’t you losing it bit too early… ![]()
Yes I am …just like the Indian team.
They lost the match even before it began by fielding such a defensive team…its as if they are hoping for a DRAW…let alone winning.
The first test match is usually the most important in terms of siezing the momentum…and it already looks like the Indian team have gifted that to the Pak team.
btw, my opinion about Agarkar is fairly well-known around here…nothing to do with before or after the match !!