Pakistan v New Zealand - 1st Twenty20 @ Dubai - Nov 12

Re: Pakistan v New Zealand - 1st Twenty20 @ Dubai - Nov 12

lol oh ok! well too bad :p

maybe will show up tomorrow. who knows.

In one night you will show up in Dubai? :hayaa:

30-40 mins flight from doha. fridays and sats are off here.

possible but depends on mood.

Wow, awesome... chalo

IF Pakistan loses this one miserably some people will have their money wasted , especially those who have bought as many as 5 tickets. . . .won’t it be fun?:cb:

This should be an interesting game :)

Its fun man.

Win and lose is part of a game.

^^Like ur spirit , dude! u'll need a lot of it later. . . . . . .Let's hope Pakistan wins this one. . . . .

I agree with Shery plus the people are going there to have a good time and also there is the Strings and Abrar concert as well to look forward to and LS if you want to know I bought 7 tickets the 350 ones.

Which side you want to win ? :D

350 !!! What currency ??

If I had to bet, I would bet on Pak to win this :) But you never know...

Is the STRINGS concert free? and u bought 7 tickets? then i underestimated the loses . . . . .anyway, enjoy the Strings concert. . . :slight_smile: they r really good. . . . .. . . . . .:champ:

Roubles,may be?

Dirhams..

So thats 95 USD per ticket ? Well, for your sake I hope that Pak wins today :)

Actually my tickets are for tomorrow! The last match in DCS.

Sure?Pukka? `Lock' karoun ...kya?

Yes !! Computer ji, ise lock kiya jaaye :)

Vettori isn't playing, McCullum is captaining New Zealand. Vettori's had a blow to his head in the second ODI, so he's recovering.

NZ won the toss & McCullum has opted to bowl.