uh oh! Ker lo Gul ![]()
I was relying on today’s match to stay up all night .. now how am I suppose to keep myself awake? ![]()
Damn Ab tou neend bhi wapis nahi ayegi
What happens if it rains tomorrow again???
then pakistan must beat india to qualify for the semis…
btw, the forecast for india vs. pakistan (including the reserve day) is not good at all…see forcast here
may allah show mercy on our team…
The weather is awful down in Birmingham at teh moment. It is a steady drizzle rather than heavy rain, along with strong winds. Forecast for tomorrow is good. In fact, the local forecast is for the weather to start improving later this afternoon.
So, the weather has denied Kenya a historic victory. :D
I Bought Ticket And Day Off 4 2day??
WHAT I SUPPOSE TO DO?? THIS WEATHER I AM NOT HAPPY....
HEY I GOT TICKETS FOR CRICKET MACTH FOR SUNDAY
BETWEEN PAKISTAN AND INDIA?? NE 1 INTERESTED.. I AM NOT SELLING :) ;)
The weather has improved considerably. It has stopped rainning and the sun is out. Wish they had not abandoned the match altogether as they might have been able to play part of it today.
*Originally posted by YAaRrOo: *
Delay - Overnight rain
:(
:( :(
*Originally posted by Nancy Drew: *
Ya Ali (as) kehker jo kaghaz per qalam rakha hai,
Aisa lagta hai key jannat main qadam rakha hai,
Main tou beykhof guzar jati hoon toofanon sey,
Jab pukara mere Maula ney bharam rakha hai.
I love your signature!!! Can i use it too plzz :)
Re: I Bought Ticket And Day Off 4 2day??
I got tickets too- and I can’t make monday if it goes to reserve day. ![]()
you got me worried for a sec but then I knew I could rely on the great british institution, the bbc !! Look at their forecast, they say it will be nice & sunny on sunday
Howz the weather now there ? Is it raining there ?
The weather is OK. Windy and broken cloud. It has remained dry since late yesterday afternoon. So the game should start on time.
^^ Which is in 15 minutes. Right?
*Originally posted by Umer: *
^^ Which is in 15 minutes. Right?
45 minutes time.
Whose gonna win 2day ?
what are ur predictions ?
I hope Pak bat 1st !
Hi guys any news about the match ???