Pakistan V india - 4th ODI

make up your mind lady!! whose fault is this after all?? first it was lahore than whome than me :snooty:

that is it..the only thing that will make me feel better now is --

www.bharatmatrimony.com

thank you dish!

n we really lost coz of our bowlers, un per koi blame nahi hai :expressionless:

Thanks everyone. We hit 140 people at the last ball! Next match might be members only (or 100+ posts even). As long as ppl add something to GS for the services. As for performance.....thats not a worry :-).

Shino...dont make me put a keep-shino-out option in the server :p

It doesnt matter, next time we’ll have better luck.

India:

Extras (b 10, lb 9, w 6, nb 5) 30

Thats 11 given extras

Pakistan:

Extras (lb 9, w 19, nb 9) 37

Thats 28 given extras

Therefore Pakistan in that sense gave away 17 more extras.

At the 6.53+ an over India were scoring thats obtainable in under 3 overs (2.6)

That leaves India with 2.4 overs extra in which to score runs. India at that projected rate would have gotten a further 15.7 runs.

Leaving a total of 32.65 + 294 runs = 326.65. If you take away the amount of extras (the difference between India and Pakistan) you get

326.65 - 17 = 309.65

This is assume the run rate stays the same which it is unlikely to do so (last 5 overs with 5 wickets to spare). Hence India's totals score without those extra, extras, would have been 310+

So although you can lay a little blame on the extras, It was still however an India game by a fair shot.

Originally posted by saby: *
**Hey Guppies, a big hand for who--me for adding the webcast feature on GS, he is our man of the match :D

Yes who-me for providing the system and Zero one for providing the video and Saby for providing the audio.

Well done lads.

Our highest hit today was over 140 people.

*Originally posted by who---me: *

and i can verify that it is possible. I say keep her out.. we lost cuz of her!!

has MoM been declared? im assuming its Dravid, or perhaps Inzi for the high score.

^ okay globular dude..we get the point. Indian team is supreme with or without the extras given by Pakistan. Happy?

*Originally posted by sherrybaba: *
^ okay globular dude..we get the point. Indian team is supreme with or without the extras given by Pakistan. Happy?

delighted :)

Inzi MOM.

Good show india. congrats.

thanks a lot gupland for providing live audio and video.

That’s what I felt about games 2 & 3. It is just who luck favors more on a day

congrats India. I hope Miandad spanks every one of his charges for bowling that many extras. Affers deserves extra loving.

I miss Wasim and Waqar. :crying:

Originally posted by saby: *
**Hey Guppies, a big hand for who--me for adding the webcast feature on GS, he is our man of the match :D

Kudos to you saby bhai. i owe you my life.
Thanks , thanks , thanks ..................................................

*Originally posted by who---me: *
Thanks everyone. We hit 140 people at the last ball! Next match might be members only (or 100+ posts even). As long as ppl add something to GS for the services. As for performance.....thats not a worry :-).

Thanks Who__Me. You really made my day with the video feed. After a long time I enjoyed match what with India winning (which I hope you won't grudge me because we seem to have a nack of giving away winning matches - so it is sweet to finally win one that I thought we'll loose)

*Originally posted by kaka_in_usa: *

Kudos to you saby bhai. i owe you my life.
Thanks , thanks , thanks ..................................................

LoL, mention not though