saby don't you dare off get off GS now. :D
kaptaan ji page 17 daikhain zara jaakar
in middle some where in blue
:insha:
I was away in the stadium naa
i had biryani there ![]()
Mr Extra needs to make half century atleast :D
Awright! Saby ka ghar pe power cut ho gaya!
nah.. i m here alright
:bhangra:
Saby bhai how the hell did you tear yourself away from the stadium.
Pak VS india one day math Cricket ka horaha hay
welcome ![]()
how much was that.?? i heard they are charging alot of money for the food..
daaghh.. Allah na karay… aap ne hamaray itne extra diay thay jo ab hum dain ![]()
cheeky single…good running :k:
This time your prediction was a little too late, but I hope in the end Pakistan win :insha:
one more wicket boys. one more wicket.
humne 30ish to diye the na…to aap kuch zyada de kar mehnaan nawaazi kare na ![]()
*Originally posted by weirdo: *
is it just me or is the audio for the match is not working 4 anyone ?
^ not one more, 5 more ![]()
Whats wrong with Sami? ![]()
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Saby bhai how the hell did you tear yourself away from the stadium.
Dont ask Ehsan bhai :( It was one of the hardest thing i ever had to do.. but a promise is a promise.. i had to keep it, though i wwas still 5 overs late :D
too late ??? ![]()
waisay inshAllah we will win ![]()
5 more wickets, 5 more wickets :k:
wide again by Sami :D
phew