:jhanda:

Oh no! someone is out

Yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :jhanda:

With Yuvraj gone, its now Dravid’s turn to go :mad2:

YESH YES YESHYENYEHSYEY :jhanda:

thanks Allah main…

welll done muhammad samii :jhanda:

now we need 1 more quicklyyyy :stuck_out_tongue:

dravidddd bhi bohat thak gaya hia baichara.. someone please send him back to the pavalion :stuck_out_tongue:

*Originally posted by saby: *

passio, shoaib was struggling with fitness in these two overs otherwise he was bowlign really well in the first five overs...

well he shouldn've been bowling if he was struggling...our captain should be thinking...!

anyhow, i m happy now we got a wicket :p

who else is left in india's batting.

**and i brought luck to GS. Indians were falling when i was in stadium and they have started again when i m back at gs :jhanda: **

yayeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee:hula::jhanda:

peer ji, ya saray kub out hon gai?

brilliant catch by Youhana.

Mohd Kaif will do it for us :D

is it just me or is the audio for the match is not working 4 anyone ?

*Originally posted by Atlanta: *
who else is left in india's batting.

Both specialist batsmen Dravid and Kaif are at crease, rest are tukkas.

Saby - aren't you hungry or something! go away! pleeeese

youhana chha choo gaya hai :hula:

ppl pardon me, i m sooooooooooo hyper right now… my throat is hurting, we yelled so much … and paksitan will win :hula:

[thumb=E]811326_7086911.JPG[/thumb]

23 Extras. :(