user name bhai, aap correct ker do, mod saab sai ker dein gay
i have a thing with typos.. cant seem to get rid of em!!
*Originally posted by Username: *
...grammer mistakes... If you're gonna dedicated a thread to this, ....
I'm not the one writing "articles" on the matches in a "dedicated" thread.
Good thing you caught my spelling mistakes... atleast you know how to spell spelling now as I was trying to show that your article was spilling all over the place with spelling mistakes. ;) i cud rite lik dis or I could write like this - who gives a damn? You should, if you want people to take your "dedicated" comments on cricket seriously.
*Originally posted by Username: *
I'm not the one writting "articles" on the matches in a "dedicated" thread.
Good thing you caught my spelling mistakes... atleast you know how to spell spelling now as I was trying to show that your article was spilling all ove the place with spelling mistakes. ;) i cud rite lik dis or I could write like this - who gives a damn? You should, if you want people to take your "dedicated" comments on cricket seriously.
chill pill man, this article is not bound to be printed in newspapers or contest for a prize.
Username,
I sincerely apologize on behalf of myself, Ehsan bhai, saby and all of GS membership for this grave mistake. Inshallah, we will not repeat it. Thank you for pointing it out.
btw, it is writing not writting, spellmaster 2004.
Now, end of matter. No more comments on this!
Good one by Pakistan.
Congrats.
Finally it was nice to see a contest between ball and bat not between bat & bat.
*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
Sami was poor today but he'll bounce.
today? bhai saaab Yes he is dayom fast but he has been very inconsistent so far. One day he will be destructive ,the other day he will be wacked all over the place.Actually one in five matches he succeeds.He is waisting his talent by just concentrating on speed. I don't see him bowl inswingers,outswingers or reverse swing. He has a talent and i do want him to be on the squad but this guy is not innovative in his bowling. He will see some success but he can do a lot better. Sky is the limit for this young bowler. I'm so far very dissappointed in him.
Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *
Good one by Pakistan.
Congrats.
Finally it was nice to see a **context* between ball and bat not between bat & bat.
Oh no..another spilling mistake!!!!!1
Ehsan bhai, wah wah. maza agya.. ![]()
aap “Rising delivery” ko bohat acha kheltay ho. ![]()
CP zara mery spelling to check ker bhaii,,, bohat shukeria.
"you check my spell , I check your spell" ;)
YES…Ehsan bhai..aap Ganguly ka coach ban jao..
I dont know if the speed machine was broken but it recorded one of sami’s delivary at 101.9 mph. Thats a new record right?? ![]()
Well played Pakistan:jhanda:
Razzqi and Moin:k:
Shabbir bowled superbly yaar:p
dropped catches – doesnt matter…
next time inshAllah:flower1:
Hameed deserved a century…
and Nadeem Ghauri:smack:
he really need to ghaur :halo:
Well Played Pakistan:jhanda:
*Originally posted by BrokenSky: *
Well played Pakistan:jhanda:
Razzqi and Moin:k:
ghaur :halo:
I hope you’r not saying this b’cus we won yaar, well wat the heck,![]()
*Originally posted by sherrybaba: *
today? bhai saaab Yes he is dayom fast but he has been very inconsistent so far. One day he will be destructive ,the other day he will be wacked all over the place.
He's up against some pretty good batsmen as well yaar. We don't have anyone better anyway so let's just hope he gets it right next time.
I have never seen such a bad umpiring, and that by a Pakistani umpire. Did you guys see the delivery when Inzi was given out. It pitched way outside off stump and hit him on the pads way out of stumps.
I think Younis Khan was not out, he was out of his crease but the ball never touched Bala g's hand before hitting the stumps. Ghouri sahab never botherd to get help from the third upmire.
Any ways, a good match, superb bowling by Shabbir, abd good batting by Hameed, Moin, and Razzaq. Razzaq is becoming more and more stable all-rounder, mashalah.
*Originally posted by a1kashur: *
I have never seen such a bad umpiring, and that by a Pakistani umpire. Did you guys see the delivery when Inzi was given out. It pitched way outside off stump and hit him on the pads way out of stumps.
I think Younis Khan was not out, he was out of his crease but the ball never touched Bala g's hand before hitting the stumps. Ghouri sahab never botherd to get help from the third upmire.
Any ways, a good match, superb bowling by Shabbir, abd good batting by Hameed, Moin, and Razzaq. Razzaq is becoming more and more stable all-rounder, mashalah.
I think Younis was out. But Inzi's LBW was dumb decisions. But then there were other dumb decisions too..like denying LBW of Yasir early in the inning.He was just plumb.
Or Kaif's Lbw.
Its part of game.It just happens.
it was broken my friend. They mentioned this later because some of the readings were coming up as 110mph :halo:
Good game by Pak!
Unfortunately I missed the ending :\
Yeah..so many bad umpiring decisions.
ODI wickets are very crucial. One wrong decision can change the entire game.
Why is it that LBWs aren’t referred to the 3rd umps? The umps on the grounds give bad decisions quite frequently, so why not for once n all pass the authority to the 3rd umps b/c with the latest technology the 3rd umpires can make an accurate decision rather than having the umps on the ground screw the game.
Almost everything is now being referred to 3rd umpire even boundaries, next they'll refer to 3rd umpire for wides, no-balls and these guys on the field will have to be laid-off :p