India win the first Test at Multan
1 - 0 in favor of India now with two more matches to go. India now just needs to draw the next two matches to clinch the series..for the first time ever in pakistan.
India win the first Test at Multan
1 - 0 in favor of India now with two more matches to go. India now just needs to draw the next two matches to clinch the series..for the first time ever in pakistan.
Wow what a sad day. I wonder if the Pakistan team and management is going to wake up. Why wasn't Younis Khan included in the side? Imran Farhat should have been making chai for everyone in the pavilion not holding a bat and trying to carry the hopes of about 150million people.
chalo jee..
khair.. good luck to Pak with other matches of the series.. ab bhi waqt hai sudhar jao!! ![]()
*Originally posted by Zoab_Khan: *
Wow what a sad day. I wonder if the Pakistan team and management is going to wake up. Why wasn't Younis Khan included in the side? Imran Farhat should have been making chai for everyone in the pavilion not holding a bat and trying to carry the hopes of about 150million people.
they all suck :) management can't do ****..we just dont have alot of talent i guess
cricket sucks :(
*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
they all suck :) management can't do ****..we just dont have alot of talent i guess
The talent is there...but the strategy and the thinking is not there.
How gay is this. Damn, Pakistani team collapses again. When are these folks going to wake up? Where is the ghairat?
Sanjay Majrekar to Navjot Sidhu, "We have dreamt about this stuff." Damn how sad is that. Pathetic. Did you guys see Navjot Sidhu claim India is the better side on any surface on any day. Total disrespect. But it was funny seeing Imran Khan cracking up.
I guess the Pakistani officials came out saying that their will be some changes in the team for the next test.
Is their any chance that a experienced cricketer like Younis Khan will be recalled considering the nerves for these matchs?
Who else is going to play next? I heard Iftikhar Rao is going to play.
How gay is this. Damn, Pakistani team collapses again. When are these folks going to wake up? Where is the ghairat?
Sanjay Majrekar to Navjot Sidhu, "We have dreamt about this stuff." Damn how sad is that. Pathetic. Did you guys see Navjot Sidhu claim India is the better side on any surface on any day. Total disrespect. But it was funny seeing Imran Khan cracking up.
on the day of the last ODI, imran khan had commented on how india lacked the firepower to bowl out the pakistanis twice once it came to tests, and how pak clearly held an upper hand there. would have been interesting to check whether his views have changed much - especially after indians bowled pak out twice with a whole day to spare, on a pitch like this.
I guess the Pakistani officials came out saying that their will be some changes in the team for the next test.
Is their any chance that a experienced cricketer like Younis Khan will be recalled considering the nerves for these matchs?
Who else is going to play next? I heard Iftikhar Rao is going to play.
Is younus your relative?
He's my sister.
*Originally posted by queer: *
on the day of the last ODI, imran khan had commented on how india lacked the firepower to bowl out the pakistanis twice once it came to tests, and how pak clearly held an upper hand there. would have been interesting to check whether his views have changed much - especially after indians bowled pak out twice with a whole day to spare, on a pitch like this.
:D Well most of pakistani players love to brag. Forgive them.
He's my sister.
are you her brother or sister?
i'm her daddy.
you can call me Daddy O if you would like also.
I thought this was the best bowling attack Pakistan has compare to the Indian attack and Pakistan has Irfan Pathan in every single street their towns. :heh:
i'm her daddy.
you can call me Daddy O if you would like also.
you are not worth my time.
Pakistan has an Irfan Pathan on every street selling vegetables on the thaylas, some you will find driving ricksha's.
Thought Pak could've done much better.
Still hoping for the best, insha'Allah.
sighz :(
*Originally posted by Sadiyah: *
Thought Pak could've done much better.
Still hoping for the best, insha'Allah.
sighz :(
Dont lose heart Sadiyah. there are still 2 matches left. Pakistan will comeback. Though I dont want it to happen. :D
Pakistan has an Irfan Pathan on every street selling vegetables on the thaylas, some you will find driving ricksha's.
yeah we know..one of them landed up as Pakistani cricket coach