Re: Pakistan V England 2nd Test Match, Faislabad
I hope this is the last over...2 balls go I think...
damn it where was the light appeal, this cost us another wicket
Rana defending very well.
WHY rana?
thanks … aiinda khayal rahay.. dobara aisa mauka nahi ana chahiay
RANA GONE, BOWLED. WE ARE DEAD!
Alright bad light ofered and Inzi takes it.
Last time Kamran got out on 1st day at Multan, my immediate reaction was that That stroke by Kamran is going to cost Pak the Series, luckily that wasnt so(But it effectively brought them down from a postion of real strength of scoring 350 run to 277 or somthin)....but lets see what this dismissal Brings to this game.
Eng have got a great chance now to win this game!!!!
Pathetic play by Pakistan in the last session. Yousef once again flopped. We need to play till luch tomorrow. With Inzi there it is still possible. A lead of 250 should be good.
Play called off for the day.
183/6
Pakistan lead by 199 runs.
I think you are DEAD ![]()
^ till lunch? that would certainly mean a draw.
what a days play and we have 1 more day left!!!!
Why someone doesnt ban this diagmatric guy....keep posting wrong information......
I am not sure what these people achieve by doing this......thrill???
chalo bhaio miltay hain phir puray din baad
Its not over yet guys. Inshallah Pak tail will wag too under Inzi's guidance. I dont see England making 250 if pak can extend this till lunch..
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
a lead of 250 for a win or draw? i think its quite possible, Inshallah we can do it, tail will hopefully wag, inzi has to do it, he can bat with tail!!!
Akmal (duntoo) had no business playing that delivery.....
Match shifting in Englands favor, but not entirely. We can salvage a draw.
Rana iz only hope who kan stay in crease 4 long time w/inzi
draw? im not thinking of a draw i think we have a chance to win!!!
IF Pak manages a lead of 250 than I think Pak can safely go for both option. First for a win and if they can’t than it will end in a draw automatically BUT given if we have a lead of 250