Re: Pakistan V England 2nd Test Match, Faislabad
wow
Inzi not lbw thanks to S. Taufel still pinching myself
wow
Inzi not lbw thanks to S. Taufel still pinching myself
Yaar leave this discussion for end of the day. your post will just get lsot amidst all live updates so wll answer it later:D
wow, that was a let off for Inzi, I think Taufel was compensating for Younis lbw.
oookay .. so exactly why do we have umpires? We can straightforwardly go with the opposite possibility than what actually occurs.
Inzi had a word with Taufel as well when he walked in...I think Inzi showed something to Taufel and the poor soul got scared...oh boy Taufel will obey to Inzi now...
Ball hit Inzi marginally outside the off and decision could have gone either way. Good to see benefit of doubt going Pak’s way :k:
50.5 Flintoff to Inzamam-ul-Haq, no run, sharp inswinger, keeps low and
** inside edge onto pads**, huge shout flbw, declines
so says CRICINFO
He should thank his lucky stars Hair wasnt the one making the decision.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
this is going to be a very tense session
What is it about Faisalabad that it creates all sorts of controversies ?
Pakistan have a bad habit of losing wickets after breaks, I hope this doesnt happen after tea
And a choka by Inzi
thanx to pak’s bad planning and hair’s stupid umpiring… ![]()
Lead is now 154
nice slash for 4 by Inzi
yar i'm sooooooooooooooo sick n tired of this Hair .... he's been a nemisis for pak cricket since mid nineties as far as I can remember..... Being involved in calling pakis and lankans throwers... (there's no doubt in my mind abt him being the biggest racist in the whole pannel of ICC umpires) I even read that he prefers to be appointed for series including Pakistan and it has proved right because he's involved in almost every IMPORTANT series !! its a fact really.... no just cribbing!! I was afraid when pakistan requested for both neutral umpires that he'll get himself involved, and he did... and look at the price we r paying!!!
Is se to behtar hai ke hum bhi India ki tarah Hari Haran jesa koi desi umpire rakhain in all Pakistan match who can kick these english butts and make Ian Botham cry!!
Going on the defensive side never helps. Pak should have been looking to win...
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
haha ramiz taking potshots at hair
Suddenly the crowed has come so live...lagta hai sub Hair ke phanty liganay stadium pohanch gai hain.