WTF!
Whats up with Rafique, the only trick he has is the arm ball.
Is Tiffin ka to main Tiffin Bana doo agar mere samney aa jayee!
Inzi needs to keep strike @ all times. That means he has to take singles and look for seldolm boundries.
Had this test been in Peshawar, Tiffin would’ve been raped by the locals…
Multanis are Sufi ppl, they are good at forgiving. Lucky Russ ![]()
*Originally posted by Zabardast: *
Yaaar...whats this for umpiring...
well pakistan had its share of good luck during BD's batting. so its all evening-out now where it matters the most. :~)
Pakistan require another 55 runs with 2 wickets remaining
inzi in 90s now. he'll be extra carefull with his shot selections and he should be. this is a vital stage in this match and for him to hit back to his form :~)
there was a 41 run partership between Shabbir Ahmed and Inzamam :k: Maybe we should trying Shabbir for our opening slot ![]()
I heared Yasir Ali has a century to his credit in a local Ramazan tape ball tournament.
Can any1 confirm?
70.5 Mohammad Rafique to Inzamam-ul-Haq, FOUR, Shot! bit short in
length, rocks back and played a beautiful cut shot between point
and gully to third man boundary
Pakistan require another 49 runs with 2 wickets remaining :~)
*Originally posted by Pathan Bhai: *
I heared Yasir Ali has a century to his credit in a local Ramazan tape ball tournament.
Can any1 confirm?
lol...even if it is confirmed...that is Tape ball, this is hard ball...Tape ball main to mainay bhi century banaai hai ;)
70.6 Mohammad Rafique to Inzamam-ul-Haq, no run, turned to leg, Gul
wants a single, direct hit from Mashud, but luckly Rafique remove
the bails before ball hit the stumps
Pakistan require another 49 runs with 2 wickets remaining :~)
70.6 Mohammad Rafique to Inzamam-ul-Haq, no run, turned to leg, Gul
wants a single, direct hit from Mashud, but luckly Rafique remove
the bails before ball hit the stumps ![]()
*Originally posted by yaasir: *
lol...even if it is confirmed...that is Tape ball, this is hard ball...Tape ball main to mainay bhi century banaai hai ;)
I got a century playing with the hard ball.
The venue was my home's roof.
Inzi on the verge of a magnificent century and a great match winning knock.
*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
Inzi on the verge of a magnificent century and a great match winning knock.
pehlay toulo, phir bolo!
match winning…
Aapki moon main ghee shakkar…
Inzimam OUTT
Got yaa ..oh I'm such a kid :p
Ab agar out howa na, tou tum nahee bacho gay ![]()
Pak need some boundries now... :)
exactly!!!![]()
Sherry remind me to kick you.
I almost got a heart attack when I read that!!! ![]()
Why doesn’t he just score the 44 or so friggin runs and get it over with. I can’t stand the pressure anymore.