Re: Pakistan v Bangladesh - Sep 25, 2012

That doesn't sound intimidating at all.

Wish we could have Wahab and Junaid in our Squad instead of Kukkar and Sami

Wahab can be very expensive as well

Junaid definitely should have been in our T20 squad

but Wahab is wicket taker as opposed to what we have.

No yaar he is a very Intelligent bowler unlike Tanvir jo ke bus ajeeb bowling krta hai

Wahab got slow bouncer and a great yorker too ....I a big fan of his bowling

We have nothing in shape of Tanvir trust me

I believe Wahab was given a few chances after the WC but lost favour with the selectors after indifferent displays with the ball

As a bowler he's better than Tanvir and Arafat for sure

Arafat should stay because he is a great fielder; bowled reasonably well today

Arafat is a thinking cricketer too.. much better than Tanvir.... plus he is an excellent fielder as well as he is handy with bat too.....

I know he had a bad match against India in Asia cup but he deserved a chance in this squad plus he is a great fielder too

Arafat is nothing dude he took wickets at the end when everybody was hitting the ball everyone could have taken at that time

He should be dropped too from next match

Breaking News:
Ball aur wicket ke beech me batsmen mujood the!Ye cheating hai! Bengalis ka ilzaam! Kal ** main Ehtajaaj ka Elaan!

if everyone was taking wickets then why didn't Gul? Arafat took wickets because he was able to adjust his line and length.. unlike Tanvir and Gul..

I understand Gul is excellent bowler but once he is lost he is lost..

daikho itna praishan na ho ap log. main chla jata hu agla match khailnay. dont worry

That has been the main problem with Gul over the year. He is a pappoo bacha mentally. Rarely he shows the mental strength needed for such an experienced cricketer.

Gul should do what Southee did today

DONT FORGET...PALLEKELE PITCH is not bowler friendly pitch. Some experts commented during the Pakistan BD match as well that it was behaving as if a cement track and the ball was not coming off the pitch as expected.

So fast medium bowlers such as Gul and tanvir who don't have express pace will always struggle on such pitches.

Look at all the matches on that pitch. You will see what I am taking about.