Pakistan v Australia 1st Test Melbourne , Dec 26-30

right on…deny him the glory and more so if he get the hundred he may gain confidence and blast some quick boundaries, chakkay wakkay..

oh really, its not about overs, its about run rate...they have already made 83 out of that 100 that I was talking about...

even though we are all happy to see the fight from our young left arm quickie (a.k.a the chota wasim akram) the game is already slipping away.... with 400+ on the board Pakistan will have to bat very very very much away from their normal style to secure a draw...or dare I say again ....a win...

Re: Pakistan v Australia 1st Test Melbourne , Dec 26-30

if im not wrong watson's maiden ODI hundred was against pak .......

It was against WI, not Pakistan.

dropped on 99, made his 100, shane watson one lucky dude

SOB Rauf dropped an easy catch. What is in the team for...

chalo...watson was on 99 ...catch dropped and Watson gets his hundred

Johnson run out :lifey:

Pakistan will win :)

india will lose :)

chay kay b****y hain....

uus kau is position par rakha kis nay....aap kay aur meray MoYo sahab nay...

bhai saab hosla, call him whatever, but do not bring his parents ... in case if thats a word you used used for 'son of beetch'

*****NEWS!

Tony Greg saying YoYo2 has boarded the plane for Melbourne...to play in Sydney...

• I wonder...is it going to matter....he is in terrible form...**

Lead already 408...headed for a record 4th innings target for pakistan...
:(

Ausi commentators are racist and annoying, they are continously making fun of Pakistanis, even they are making fun of Pakistani spectators about thier english written on the slogans!
while Butt and Umar chatted with ausis on the pitch, they say Oh they know inglish! :rolleyes:
idiots…

^ when....
I don't think you know Tony Greg. He hardly makes fun of Pakistan. He of a few people loved Pakistan of the old days specially of the Imran Khan and Javed days. And he is not racist nor is he making fun..He may have cracked a harmless joke, not to make fun.

The other is Shane Warne. So he is actually constantly appreciating Farhats bowling and want Pakistan to introduce him into the attack....

Even Shane is saying Pakistan should play to win, not with a mindset to draw..

Declaration!!!

Pakistan need 422 to win.

Watson gave his wicket in our jholy. The target is very intimidating. Pak can't score 400 in four sessions. Let see if they can draw with a 300 score.

Hauritz was the VICTIM not Watson.

My take for the match -

http://www.cricinfo.com/db/PICTURES/CMS/112000/112020.jpg

A full hand of Aces for AAMER - His maiden 5-er…

Ponting
Hussey
Clarke
North
Haddin

All top and middle order batsmen, no tail ender or other…

WOW!! :salute:

May you prosper for Pakistan !!! (ameen)

:jhanda: