Pakistan tujhe Salam...

guess what day it is in…exactly a weeeeek!

ok so this time we are gonna go allllll out, so there are two things we request you all to do:

**1. Change your avatar to a patriotic one, 25th aug tak.

Junior members** if you do not have your 1k, this is your opportunity to get your avatar changed.     Consider it a gift : D, the 1k condition is being taken away for august 14th.=) but it must have a Pakistani theme, and in order to change back you  must complete your 1k...Pm teggy or me. : )

But spread the word to different forums and get everyone involved in this. (Note: this is separate from the competition and a “just for fun” thing, people worked really hard on the comp, but this can be simple)

1. post in green as much as possible everywhere. **Make your signature green and patriotiiccccyy to make it extra spcl. **

3.If your a true guppy u will do it :jhanda:

Pakistan Zindabad. happy azaadi week :smiley:

Do post in this thread so i can add your name!

-Tlk
-Nightvision
-Fasanti
-Lady_lama
-aaho
-lifeless
-sweetif
-khumar
-k337
-decent_Felow
-Chicken Biryani
-Poppies
-cricketplaya

-teggy
-ume-z
-kali billi
-lusi
-zerozeroseven
-maroush
-niksik
-gaia
-mabrook

-sanadubai
-hareem01
-cadet018
-zobia
-FairyTale
-jaanwar
-sheen
-hanibal
-nikka kaka
-Dania_2000
-shab-e-hijr
-Purple passion
-dhoti main dhamaka
-being lonely

-blackforest_360
-sali786
-pak fauj ka sipahi
-lil_ash
-sayyma
-aryaan
-Aisha dubaiwali
-azkar
-maasi musebtay
-blindhope
-P_G
-mahismart
-chipkali
-iShaz
-sara516
-sayyma

-ehsan uncle
-gallantmon
-tofibaba
-canadiandesigirl
-subbo
-ehl-e-chamman
-fbi786
-uzzybuzzy
-sazzie
-berhi_bee
-masi museebtay
-HNK
-gujjar badshah
-faisee
-psquared
-suhaina
-holy.moly
-iggle
-Sannan
-ENTISAR
-terray_naam
-coOolBreeze
-lafanter

-vanii
-Tab.D
-DaPakiGuy
-ChillyMilly
-cheegum
-adeeba
-xenophanez
-IntoXicated
-inzi_rox
-striver_truth
-hiba no.1
-theway
-bushra
-라시드](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/-and-46972-and-49884-and-46300-.html)
-zahraghias
-Let Uz Chat
-teelobhain
-aminas
-sidra0092
-us1415
-ghazala nasir
-monster
-pakilarka
-SindSagar
–=Janu Jia =-
-Nancy Drew
-Umer

Re: Everyone gather 'round Cafe....

wht ?

we want to change ..our nic*ks to a patriotic one for this week.... would tht b possible ...:p

lifey hunny Im aiming to change my avi.............:@: am I in ?????????????

*^Poppies pehley change kero...ABHII. plzz thn ill ad ur name:D *

Re: Everyone gather 'round Cafe…

i hav posted in green .. u wont add my name …:konfused:

teek hai ...dehte renna??

thank you for posting in green, but for your name to be added it will be nice if you also change your avatar... thank you!

i wil find a decent patriotic avatar ... thn wil change it ... go n add my name ..first :D

*nai nai, plz change first!! *

i wil .. i hav changed the font ...

half done .. half will do it after the job done ..:)

howz ths avator ..?

happppppy nowwwwwwwwww :p

names added :D thanks.

ths was the pix …

ava mai to nazar he nahi aa rahe … its i gues M E Pak :frowning:

it's ok, u tried atleast...looks nice

**Lifey u ver nt supposed to follow thsss by urselfff .....:D

1. post in green as much as possible everywhere.**

Oohoo decent ka bad Underscore aata hai u hav missed the underscore bfore felow .. or F b capital karainnn …pleez correct it … Name matters alot … :chai:

kaise laga lifey and df??????????? Mashallah DF looking wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

POPPIES. i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it big hug for u v nice

thanks lifeless ..ths like a sweet moderators ..:)

wow ur avator is amazingg.. where did u get ths ...1 ?