Broadcast
me
*Originally posted by Rehaan: *
who is broadcasting?
*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
What do you reckon guys, I think Sami and Shoaib should bowl 'bodyline'.
Go round the wickets and aim for the vakhiyaN
right on....
where are you ............................ the two W's
we want you back :(
how many times, they have done there job to perfection in situations like that :D
*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
I thought only Yaasir Hameed and Hafeez really applied themselves apart from the superb knock by Yoyo. Hafeez was the only one who was out to a really good delivery, the rest really didn't do enough. As we saw in the partnerships between Yoyo, Razzq and Azhar the pitch was friendly enough but batsman have to get on top and force the field back.
Xtreme i agree Hafeez got a magnificant delievery but he still was not looking to play with a straight bat, had he played straiaght, he might have nicked it on the pad....
OK guys, I aint like Xtreme and I have no qualms about giving credit where its due. Sami IS a good bowler, but he's not exceptional. I really don’t see what the big deal is with Shoaib, He has nice hair and that's about it! Yeh he can throw the ball faster than the average bowler, but he's really not that good.
Teaser, pm me the link as there’s no way I’ll be allowed back in the living room to watch it with my family, and the guy on the radio is doing my head in.
*Originally posted by saby: *
Xtreme i agree Hafeez got a magnificant delievery but he still was not looking to play with a straight bat, had he played straiaght, he might have nicked it on the pad....
aap kaa hee intazaar thaa.... kahan thaay janaab
*Originally posted by coOoLBreeze: *
aap kaa hee intazaar thaa.... kahan thaay janaab
yaar tabiat kharab thi tu was in tv lounge, now here :)
shabash Youhana! :k:
great inning from him :k:
as for the majority of the rest of the team… :-\
we can win this, we have superb bowlers and shoaib is back in the attack today. it won’t be easy, but by no means is it impossible!
saby, he was playing straight, but the ball jagged in sharply from off stump can't blame the guy for getting out to that one.
i think and most will agree we need (no brutal pace eeven i don’t mind the odd bowl into the ribcage) intelligent bowling + captaincy with exceptional fielding to defend this score and pak has shown this ability more than often in the past … OK not with that new formed team but its still managable
Insha’Allah Pakistan will win
When's the game resuming?
i hope shoib and sami make sure half the team retires injurd :D
sooooooooooooooooon its giong to resume :)
*Hai jazba junoon tou himmat na haar *
*Originally posted by PakistaniAngel: *
When's the game resuming?
10 mins :p
lol plzz asi emotional batay nahi kia karo logo…mugh ko world cup yadh a jata hai ![]()
Sobi, I'll give credit if it's due. Flintoff and Anderson are definitely good bowlers and I challenge you to show where I've ever said they weren't. Gough is still ok but he was never that special to be honest. The rest are all sh*te and that's all there is to it.
Too many of our boys made mistakes today and that's why we didn't see them getting the panning they deserved but I can guarantee you that the likes of Mgrath and zitface would get a royal twanking off a half decent batting side like Aus or India.
please world cup ka naa yaad dilao ![]()