Pakistan tour of England - June 2003

I think ENgland will win - 1000th post

razzaq on strike.......good for pakistan

\

FG plzzzzzz… its a request…

dua karne ka waqt hia aisi batian karne ka nahi :teary1:

yaar aab tu rein rahey hein. 9 runs in 19 balls. Laga dou aik six.

*Originally posted by funguy: *
my prediction wqas 47 th over win

there goes ur prediction

Pakistan require another 9 runs with 2 wickets and 18 balls remaining

End of over 47 (1 run) Pakistan 196/8 (RR: 4.17 RRR: 9/3 = 3.00)

-Mohammad Sami 2* (7b)

-Abdul Razzaq 6* (5b 1x4)

agree

I am telling u England can win easily if they get one of these out.

I think ENgland will win - 1000th post

i hope like ur face Aap kei Sabez Zubaan nahi hai

WIDE!!! :D :D :D

IF

In my heart i want Pakistan to win but this is cricket.

I am sure england will win if they get both of them out . :(

8 runs in 16 fukin' balls.

very good point :hehe:

DAMN.. cricinfo doesn't even come up.. must be getting hammered..

i hope Razzaq does not try a big hit to end it heroicly

What a match. i have no nails left and my family have kicked me out the TV room cuz I'm apparently bringing Pakistan bad luck :D

everything depends on Abdur Razzaq