Pakistan tour of England - June 2003

I dont like the way it sounds but it's always something good for Pakistan. So I can put up with it.

Another FOUR by Hafeez! :)

Pak 46/0

Another four by Hafeez

8 in the over

46/0 in 11

Perfect start to Pakistan innings, not too agressive, and not too slow.
Pakistan is on their way to victory unless something big happens.

FG.. 5.30 hours say main is sound ko sun rahi haon.. u dun knwoww now its just killin my ears :o

By looking at Imran Nazir's bat, I come to a conclusion that his bat is corked! :D

amb, i know what u mean yaar. now that u have mentioned, i am paying attention to it and it is annoying the living world out of me. next time, please keep this vital information to your cuteself. ok. :o

*Originally posted by proudpakistani007: *
FG.. 5.30 hours say main is sound ko sun rahi haon.. u dun knwoww now its just killin my ears :o

LOL... You need a break. Maybe you should get off for a bit, so that I can watch in your place :p

every batsman has its own bat ?:konfused:

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
By looking at Imran Nazir's bat, I come to a conclusion that his bat is corked! :D

And so is the ball. :D

LOL! Umair!.
yeah the start is perfect..jus thope we don't have on eof our collapses.

Nahee, saaray players dus dus rupay kaa chanda ikatha ker kay 110 rupay ka bat khareed-tay hain aur mil baant ker use kertay hain :smack:

Pakistan has the batsman all the way down to number 9.
When Shoaib comes back, we will have 10 batsman.

*Originally posted by Sadiyah: *

LOL... You need a break. Maybe you should get off for a bit, so that I can watch in your place :p

i aint watchin the game yar.....i m listening the commentary of bbc.com

ali.. oops i m sowieeeee :(

really :eek:

btw.. i aint that dumbooio :snooty:

acha acha.. ab ziada hasne ki nai horahi.. :hoonh:

oye khabardaar jau kisi nay pp007 ka mazaq uRRaaya... yeh haq siref hamara hay :D

alright guys what’s goin on.

So Pak pursuing 204. At first I didn’t we’ll be able to chase it but partnership of Mohd. Hafeez and Imran Nazir is proving me wrong. Way to go guys. :k:

Pak 54/0 in 15 overs :k: