mere sar par seeeng aagaye aur mujhe pata bhi nai chala :halo:
thanks for ur information ![]()
mere sar par seeeng aagaye aur mujhe pata bhi nai chala :halo:
thanks for ur information ![]()
Umair, I used to be number ONE until you manipulated teams after the matches had commenced.
Mashallah, good bowling by Pakistanis.
Hope our batting lineup is ready. is yohana playing?
^ yes..
Really!
And are you saying I have magic powers to go into blocked threads and edit my posts. ![]()
LOL @ funguy:rotfl:..
anyway, herez the scorecard:D
ODI # 2025
The NatWest Challenge, 2003, 1st Match
England v Pakistan
Old Trafford, Manchester (day/night)
17 June 2003 (50-over match)
Result:
Series:
Toss: England
Umpires: DB Hair (Aus) and DR Shepherd
TV Umpire: P Willey
Match Referee: GR Viswanath (Ind)
ODI Debuts: R Clarke, A McGrath, JO Troughton (Eng).
Man of the Match:
Advertise on CricInfo
England innings (50 overs maximum) R M B 4 6
ME Trescothick c Rashid Latif b Mohammad Sami 18 29 25 2 0
VS Solanki b Mohammad Hafeez 36 40 36 6 1
*MP Vaughan c Rashid Latif b Umar Gul 27 49 34 4 1
JO Troughton c Rashid Latif b Umar Gul 6 19 8 1 0
A Flintoff c Yasir Hameed b Abdul Razzaq 39 55 4 0
A McGrath c Mohammad Sami b Shoaib Malik 33 75 2 0
R Clarke b Shoaib Malik 0 2 0 0
+CMW Read c Imran Nazir b Shoaib Malik 5 17 0 0
AF Giles run out (Mohammad Sami) 3 9 0 0
D Gough not out 14 30 1 0
JM Anderson not out 6 14 0 0
Extras (lb 6, w 6, nb 5) 17
Total (9 wickets, 50 overs) 204
FoW: 1-45 (Trescothick, 6.6 ov), 2-64 (Solanki, 9.6 ov),
3-96 (Troughton, 14.6 ov), 4-106 (Vaughan, 18.6 ov),
5-152 (Flintoff, 31.5 ov), 6-152 (Clarke, 32.2 ov),
7-164 (Read, 36.2 ov), 8-169 (Giles, 38.5 ov),
9-194 (McGrath, 46.5 ov).
Bowling O M R W
Azhar Mahmood 7 0 24 0 (2nb, 2w)
Mohammad Sami 10 2 52 1 (3nb, 1w)
Mohammad Hafeez 10 0 41 1 (2w)
Umar Gul 7 0 33 2 (1w)
Abdul Razzaq 6 0 22 1
Shoaib Malik 10 2 26 3
Pakistan team:
Imran Nazir, Mohammad Hafeez, Yasir Hameed, Yousuf Youhana,
Younis Khan, Shoaib Malik, *+Rashid Latif, Abdul Razzaq,
Azhar Mahmood, Mohammad Sami, Umar Gul.
well.. cant u see i already posted the scorecard up thr :S
Azhar Mehmood was not bad. but no wickets. oh well, may be next time.
Anyways, good performance by Pakistan, mashallah! Come on YoYo, show the world what you're made of...
good God, how do you guys find the time to argue over fantasy teams, man?
for people who watched the match, did the boys cuddle at any stage of the game? I'm eating lunch and therefore, need to be disgusted.
*Originally posted by a1kashur: *
Azhar Mehmood was not bad. but no wickets. oh well, may be next time.
i think if he doenst score much on next game.. he might be replaced with shoib akter ...
samm bhia.. yes they did.. let me find pic of that huddlin :)
[thumb=B]_39173878_pakistan_300cele[1]1.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by proudpakistani007: *
[thumb=B]_39173878_pakistan_300cele[1]1.JPG[/thumb]
eww.. just what I needed to see while eating.
btw, pp07 baji, how come you don't call FG a bhai as well? or am I special?
^ just because u call mee baji na ![]()
and fG dun
so sam bhia.. what u eatin wo bhi akailay akaialy ![]()
well I'm a bit of a prick so I don't like to share my food.
though I'd be willing to share it with you if you call FG "FG bhia".
*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
for people who watched the match, did the boys cuddle at any stage of the game? I'm eating lunch and therefore, need to be disgusted.
Yes Sam bhai...they cuddled after every wicket :)
first tell me what u eatin. then i will seeeee wat to do ![]()
woww @ they cuddle in everywicket.. ![]()
i hate dish network ![]()
[thumb=B]high283395[1].JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]high283396[1].JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]high283398[1].JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]high283401[1].JPG[/thumb]
For all those who r complaining about "no viseo, no audio or both" while they try to log on the Broadcast:
All those who broadcast have a limited upload speed (me only 128k)
When too much ppl try to log on the result will end up in: One has sound but no video, the other has video but no Audio since one's media player indicates that its buffering etc. etc.
Solution is either that not much ppl log on or they listen only to audio
wow @ pictures - great pictures and good to see Pakistan's youngster charging in (great actions too ;) ). Best thing in these youngsters is that there is no "shoaibISM" in them. They are performing well without talking (rubbish) much.
Even before worldcup i posted many times that because of shoaib future of many Pakistani youngsters is getting packed. He is not loyal to his commitments and persistant performer. I still think that instead of playing shoaib in 2 matches and then giving him rest for next 2 (or he himself taking rest or shooting ads or whatever...) Pakistan should give chances to these youngsters.
Well played Pakistan!
Well soemone tell me the broadcast address and port lsiting. Please allow me to watch aswell.
Mujhay bhi dikhao na!!! ![]()
Zero_One: You're absolutely right. You guys are doing us a huge favour by broadcasting live matches online for FREE. We're (the ones utilizing your services) truly thankful to you guys.