Pakistan strategy for next inning and next test (Splitted posts from other thread)

gave up so easily :hoonh: :stuck_out_tongue:

They should Drop Imran Farhat he is not in good form.

is malek available for the next test match ?

Alot of interesting comments and advices for Pakistan Cricket team.

Farhat should be dropped. Asim Kamal deserves a chance also we can opt for Afridi in place of Khalil u who was not as impressive as one thought him to be.

I am still not sure who will replace SHOAIB AKHTER

How about requesting Waqar Younus for a favour once again. I believe he can still make a difference. 0% chance of this happening

*Originally posted by BrokenSky: *
is malek available for the next test match ?

he was available for this test also

i think strategy hai

sit back relax.. n we will TRY to do better in the next test..

jaldi khatum karo ... weather acha hai

beach mein bachiyaan achi hein ..

aur mausum soahana hai....

ghoomo firo sarkari kharchae par..

test to harnae hi hein..

one day mein acha kar lein gey fir march mein jub wapis paksitan jaein gey sub set ho jaien gey

thats the strategy for now

^^ :hehe:

I've never like Taufiq Uman, bu thonestly he can't do much worse than Farhat has so far, so maybe even he deserves a shot next series. I fully expect that Yassir Hameed will take up the opening slot with Salman next game. Malik should paly, he is a fighter and does'nt give up easily. Also Khalil needs to sit, he does'nt have neough pace to bother the Aussies. I would say that Kamran Akmal needs to sit as well, but theres no replacement for him on the team.

NOW get TAUFEEQ, YASIR,MALIK and SHABEER back. and kick imran,s ASS out..... how

my team fo next test will be...

1.TAUFEEQ /
2.SALMAN /
3.YASIR /
4.INZI /
5.YOYO /
6.SHOAIB MALIK /&0
7.KAMRAN AKMAL WKTKPR /
8.MUHAMMAD SAMI CAN BAT 0
9.SHOAIB AKHTAR 0
10.SHABEER AHMED 0
11.DANISH KANERIA 0

why not just open with afridi and butt... i bet afridi could do a better job than farhat, will make runs, is fearless and isnt scared of the bounce and can bowl way better than farhat's crappy leg spin if thats what u wanto call it

*Originally posted by lyallpur larka: *
why not just open with afridi and butt... i bet afridi could do a better job than farhat, will make runs, is fearless and isnt scared of the bounce and can bowl way better than farhat's crappy leg spin if thats what u wanto call it

AFRIDI bro they r AUSis ...... we need specialist batsman. and beleive me there is no better opener than TAUFEEQ and i m including sulman butt.

My team:

1.Yasir Hameed
2.Salman Butt
3.Younis Khan
4.Yousif youhana
5.Inzimam
6.Shoaib Malik
7.Abdur razaq/khalil (abdur razaqq can bat good against aussies)
9.kamran akmal (dont have another option, wouldnt have chose him)
10.Shoaib Akhtar
11.Sami

dont have danish in the team, i dont know who he can replace.....didnt bowl that well in the first match.

People who believe that playing allrounders is the solution are wrong IMO. We can pack our side with batsman (like SA did against India recently) but dont forget that to win a test match you need to take twenty australian wickets which this bowling side showed that they can. capable (with the possible inclusion of asif). We just have to hope that our batting line up clicks for once cause when it does, we will give australia a run for their money. I dont imply that we dont need changes cause we do but including so many all rounders is not the solution in tests.

Next Strategy for Pakistanis are to drown themself over there in Australia. Can't they hold the damn wickets.

White wash?

Okay, here is new strategy. We should have following players in the team:

Shahid Afridi
M Hafeez
Shoaib Malik
Abdul Razzaq
Azhar Mehmood
Rana Naveed
Kamran Akmal+
M Sami
Shoaib Akhtar
Shabbir/Rauf/Khalil
Danish Kaneria

I think this team should be able to score 100+ and any of these players can be made captain.

bring in malik n taufeeq :yawn: who cares whether they lose or win, im supporting bangla bros :k:

where was malik in this test match anyway. he should definetly play in the next match. he is our best batsmen right now. he atleast puts up 50 odd runs

*Originally posted by pakinecro: *
where was malik in this test match anyway. he should definetly play in the next match. he is our best batsmen right now. he atleast puts up 50 odd runs

he was dropped

*Originally posted by Nancy Drew: *

he was dropped

all i have to say: humare selectors ki mat mari gayi hovi hain