What, no more comparasion with the dragon, couldn't cut it... LMAO....
Like the great general in East Pakistan ... you are also hoping that the dragon will come to your rescue ... no chance ... stick to the topic & from what i see you haven't got much to add :D
So now where do you stand ... did Pakistan start the war in 1965 ?
What, no more comparasion with the dragon, couldn't cut it... LMAO....
There is another thread in WA for that purpose. I know you want to digress from this thread which has the former Pak NSA admitting what Pakis dont want to hear, but I dont :)
Like the great general in East Pakistan ... you are also hoping that the dragon will come to your rescue ... no chance ... stick to the topic & from what i see you haven't got much to add :D
So now where do you stand ... did Pakistan start the war in 1965 ?
Tell me genius, who crossed the IB... Or you gona beat around the bush? We sending freedom fighters across LOC, you think its act of war like 1965?
It was Pakistan army regulars who crossed into Kashmir ..... this is a fact ... known to the whole world and accepted by Pakistanis too ..... now you dont want to belive that what can i do ....
In any case LOC is not something that you can cross, for whatever reasons ... it is UN demarcated line .... but then when has Pakistan adhered to UN resolutions ...
Dont know what Ayub was smoking when he thought of this plan. But he had his complusions ... after all he had to stay in power.
It was Pakistan army regulars who crossed into Kashmir ..... this is a fact ... known to the whole world and accepted by Pakistanis too ..... now you dont want to belive that what can i do ....
In any case LOC is not something that you can cross, for whatever reasons ... it is UN demarcated line .... but then when has Pakistan adhered to UN resolutions ...
Dont know what Ayub was smoking when he thought of this plan. But he had his complusions ... after all he had to stay in power.
You are dodging the question for obvious reason and going in circles. In 65 when we send in intruders you cross IB.. Now you do 10 month long chakka dance at the border and crawl back in your hole, see the difference...
As one Indian puts it, it goes like this:- India will never ever dare go to war with pakistan again. Do you know what it means?
You are dodging the question for obvious reason and going in circles. In 65 when we send in intruders you cross IB.. Now you do 10 month long chakka dance at the border and crawl back in your hole, see the difference...
As one Indian puts it, it goes like this:- India will never ever dare go to war with pakistan again. Do you know what it means?
So where did these "intruders" go ... if they were into Pakistani territory fine .... but did they ... that is the question.
As regards India daring to go to war with Pakistan ....hmmm ... let me dwell on it .. and check on the history of last "war" :D
Ghazi did what she had to, and fell trap to its own mines... The poor Indian yateem navy couldnt get her, which is why they denied the American request to recover it from the sea, because the truth would come out... Buzdil kaheen key...
Ghazi met its fate as it deserved.Now we have placed a victory memorial at Vizag,where it was sunk,for the generations to see . :)
Anyway Mr.Zafar Muhammad Khan and 92 others gone down with history .
I watch pakistani news channles every now and then columnist in defence of their patriotism mention how they still toe the army line of India being the aggresor in 1965 war despite fully knowing how it was pakistan who started the war.. this they mention everytime military establishment questions the patroitism of pakistani media
OperationM Guibraltr that's what it was.. actually Z A bhutto fooled ayub khan by cliamign he has tested watres through dilpomact and India would nto widen the circle fo war even if pakistani crossed border in kashmir..
India is a 3rd world 3rd rate country which can only compare with Sub-Saharan Africa. With almost 40 percent living in extreme poverty with 80 percent don't have acces to a toilet and list goes on. Just ask for the source and you will get one, For starters here is Golbal Hunger Index
15 China **
**61 Pakistan66 India
Indians like to throw themself in the same league as China but there is no comparasion never was and never will be in any area except population. So long India plays call girl for US to contain the dragon bharat will be agood girl with all goodies.
I am not sure abotu the veracity fo those numbers but I still would say izzat ki bhukh bhikh ki roti se kahin achchi hai.. given whole pakistani cabinet keeps roaming aroudn the world with katora in hand ( you knwo pak needs aid of 100 Billion aajkal beggars give amount that they need as alms) i would not be proud of anything if I were a pakistani.. bhikh mang ke khoya khane mein koi izzat nahin hai bhai..
India too used to bhikhari nation till 1994 then idnian govt made a contious decision that govt will no longer spread hands for bhikh and I am proud of that.. Faka karan pare to kareneg par bhikh aur nahin mangege and this fact alone puts india much ahead of pakistan on any index
I am not sure abotu the veracity fo those numbers but I still would say izzat ki bhukh bhikh ki roti se kahin achchi hai.. given whole pakistani cabinet keeps roaming aroudn the world with katora in hand ( you knwo pak needs aid of 100 Billion aajkal beggars give amount that they need as alms) i would not be proud of anything if I were a pakistani.. bhikh mang ke khoya khane mein koi izzat nahin hai bhai..
India too used to bhikhari nation till 1994 then idnian govt made a contious decision that govt will no longer spread hands for bhikh and I am proud of that.. Faka karan pare to kareneg par bhikh aur nahin mangege and this fact alone puts india much ahead of pakistan on any index
Wrong on all counts, India was not a bhooka and nanga with a deep begging bowl till 1994 but still is. India has a huge charity sector with US/UK/EU the biggest contributor to this starving nation...
Ah yes but one must first comprehend and then try to diifrentiate between, Loans, aid, grants and charity.... When it comes to charities bharat matha is the queen of the planet. But then living in glass houses and throwing stones is nothing out of the ordinary for Indians.
why do we not believe that one Pakistani solider was equal to ten indian soldiers?
Because it is a dangerous myth that leads to fantasies of military superiority over India when in fact India is far stronger. When President Nixon tried to explain to General Khan the military realities in order to get Pakistan to cut its losses, Yahya's response was to cite the myth of Pakistani soliders being far superior than India, so much superior that they could overcome India's far larger size. Back then the military balance was closer since India received Soviet weapons and Pakistan more advanced American weapons. Today they both have access to the same type of weapons and India's economy is booming while Pakistan is on the cusp of being a failed state.
. In '71 Indira showed what India can do and it took all of 14 days to bring the Pakistani army to its knees .... that my friend is history ......
Pakistanis often complain about "Amreeka" but guess who threatened India to not dismember the rest of Pakistan (which it believed was Gandhi's intent) in 71' and thereby saved Pakistan's existence?
Indians like to throw themself in the same league as China but there is no comparasion never was and never will be in any area except population
This is another example of Pakistanis not accepting reality--at their detriment. India is estimated to equal the size of the US economy in four decades and become a superpower. Pakistan, assuming Islamists don't cause it to disintegrate, is growing very slow compared to rising countries. In 2050, according to a prestigious Goldman Sachs projection, India's economy will be 19 times larger than Pakistan's. India's per capita GDP is on par with Pakistan today; in 2050 it will be thrice that of Pakistan's.
Pakistanis need to wake up and realize what is going on and make the necessary changes. India and Pakistan have the same history, very similar cultures and were about equal development-wise for four decades. One is rising rapidly and the other on the brink of becoming a failed state.
So long India plays call girl for US to contain the dragon bharat will be agood girl with all goodies.
How can it contain China if it is not even in China's league? Notice that the US is turned to India, not Japan, to be the chief check on China. It is because the US recognizes that India will be far stronger than Japan in a few decades.
India is already playing one... From a USSR/Russkie whore to US Call Girl is an open secret.
This is ridiculous talk. Countries have all sorts of relationships with other nations. Is Pakistan a "whore" for Saudi Arabia? Pakistan is "leasing" half a million acres of farmland to the Saudis to produce food for Saudis (why doesn't Saudi Arabia just import what is grown by Pakistani farmers?), does not recognize Israel because the Arabs don't (while the Arabs recognize and trade with India. Pakistan is getting played like a fool on Israel. Its stance does nothing for it and only has driven Israel and its technology into India's arms.), sent pilots to fight Israel on behalf of the Arabs (note that the Arabs did not send pilots or cut off oil to India in 65' or 71'), allows Saudi Arabia to flood Pakistan with a network of schools aimed at promoting the Saudi ideology, etc.
why do we not believe that one Pakistani solider was equal to ten indian soldiers? People like M.M. Aalam ( destroying 9 jets in a minute ).., Major Aziz Bhatti and others who didnt let Indian army enter Lahore and destroyed their tanks by putting bombs on their chests.. why do i not believe it when my father's cousin was amongst one of the many civilians who got shahadat to save Pakistan?
As gen.Ayub Khan said " hindustani qaum ko shayad ye maalum nahi, ke unhon ne kis qaum ko lalkaara hai ".
PAKISTANIS ARE R ROCKING ALL OVER THE WORLD.
WORLD'S BEST PILOT MM ALAM BELONGS TO PAKISTAN
HE CRUSHED 17 indian fighter planes IN A SINGLE FLIGHT WHICH IS STILL A WORLD RECORD........
Wrong on all counts, India was not a bhooka and nanga with a deep begging bowl till 1994 but still is. India has a huge charity sector with US/UK/EU the biggest contributor to this starving nation...
Ah yes but one must first comprehend and then try to diifrentiate between, Loans, aid, grants and charity.... When it comes to charities bharat matha is the queen of the planet. But then living in glass houses and throwing stones is nothing out of the ordinary for Indians.
BEggars think whole world is beggar..
Try to understand the difference some organization working in India on their own which they do everywhere and pakistani cabinet roaming around the world with begging bowl are nto the same thing..
One is charity where a charitable person helps people in distress another is a beggar nation's beggar cabinet roaming around and actually askking for bhikh..
I knew you have limited ability to comprehend..
PS: No doubt India still has problmes but very fact that it has stopped begging puts it on pedestal as compared to the beggar cabinet beggar govt and hence the beggar nation