Pakistan likely to tour India in 2005

^ So picking Shoaib and letting him play is management's fault. Without a doubt he is our leading strike bowler and that is the reason he is played. That his behaviour is unreasonable and downright silly has got nothing to do with the management. You seem to think that Shoaib's behaviour and faults are ok, he should not be blamed but instead the management should be blamed. He also has some responsibility in behaving like a grown up man. We have had far, far better bowlers than him in the past and they did not behave like him. Look at the likes of Imran, Wasim and Waqar, he is no where near their class as far as bolwing goes yet he seems to think he is the best thing since slice bread. And yes if his childish behaviour continues than management should think about dropping him. It is a two way street, you seem to think that only management is to be blamed and that Shaoib has no responsibility. Therein lies the hypocrisy.

What's hypocritical in what I am saying? I say that if Shoaib has these faults and the current management has identified them then don't pick him. What good will it do? In any professional sport you don't get success if the whole squad isn't pulling in the same direction. If these two can't get Shoaib onboard as they claim then leave him behind. Simple as that.

Originally posted by the game: *
The Game Responds**:

*Ehsan bhai, your bias against Shoaib Akhtar is completely unjustified. I expected you to be reasonable as the moderator of this forum! :D . Really. You guys can forget about beating India in 2005 without Shoaib Akhtar anyway. It's time Pakistan started it's antics of not going to the neighbouring country for cricket matches due to Kashmir; India saved their ass through the 90's on this basis alone, why can't we? People, That Is All.* 

Arey yaar itna ghusa theek nahin. Hamarey bhi jazbaat aur khyalat hain. :D

Originally posted by the game: *
The Game Responds**:

*Ehsan bhai, your bias against Shoaib Akhtar is completely unjustified. I expected you to be reasonable as the moderator of this forum! :D . Really. You guys can forget about beating India in 2005 without Shoaib Akhtar anyway. It's time Pakistan started it's antics of not going to the neighbouring country for cricket matches due to Kashmir; India saved their ass through the 90's on this basis alone, why can't we? People, That Is All.* 

This is perfect for Shoib Akhter

zaraa saa qataraa kahii.n aaj agar ubharataa hai
samandaro.n hii ke lahaje me.n baat karataa hai