Pakistan is where I belong...

Re: Pakistan is where I belong…

](http://voiceofsouth.files.wordpress.com/2007/06/pakistan.jpg)

I miss pakistan also .. so much :crying: yet i ve only come back from there in november 07 aur cant wait to go in another 3 and half months …

filhaal to koi pics nahi hain merey paas lekin 4 months intazaar karna parey ga .. :smiley:

Re: Pakistan is where I belong...

i am going the 22nd this month :biggthumb

awwww

never got a chance to ride a thing like this.. but i have been on a tanga when i was like 2 .. .. and i was so afriad that i m gonna fall..

:hinna:

I know there are no tangas in ISD.
I love to ride tanga. Even as an adult I did take tanga few times, just for fun.
Loved it. Specially at night.

IAM BACK FROM PAKISTAN,INSHALLAH app ko pic dekaoungee anqareeb..

^ I'll be waiting :D

Welcome Back. :)

i know..it,s tough..at the moment...but you can,t help but MISS it!

wanna take the kids too for umra..?

i miss pakistan too

pics people ’ not just talk:vivo:

:slight_smile:

Ufff i am sooooo relieved to see this thread. Throughout my life, most Pakistanis i met who have shifted abroad, ive mostly seen them just bashing Pakistan. In UK, i even saw at sooo many places that young girls/boys regarding marriage always said 'No one from Pakistan, plzzz' and many a times it was noticed that innocent Pakistanis and Pakistan was blamed for no reason, under this new media culture. Pakistanis themselves made fun of Pakistan abroad.

Today when i read alll these replies of you people i am sooo happy that there are still soo many more Pakistanis who live abroad but miss Pakistan and praise it for what it is and also stand for it.

hin33, HHL, Niksik, fbi786, knockout_artist, COCO
perveen10 and all others in this thread, I am trulyyyy proud of you people. Thank You for uplifting Pakistan as much as you people are able to.:)

Thank You!

I have lots of Pics but how do we attach pics herE??

I think before 100 postings, you can not upload any image here.

ohooo! :(

i miss lahore :bummer:

ghar jak ay post karoon ga :bummer:

From my trip:

It's great that you remember Pakistan, but the first 2 things you posted are the most annoying things about Pakistan. Stupid bus drivers that stop anywhere they want and play the most chicora songs in presence of females, and truck drivers who are drunk most of the time to care about other cars on the road.

There are lots of other things to miss, but not mini bus or trucks.

Thanks hin! now I miss pakistan :(