Pakistan is in danger of collapse within months

Re: Pakistan is in danger of collapse within months

average person will consider american "help" a much more serious than the intervention of "islamist". crying 'off with extremism' while we boast honorable zardari as a leader is a bad joke. frankly i cant see people of pakistan in lesser danger with current regime. but it is hip to yell extremism so carry on with strong vocal cords and slow intellect.

?

All madrassas need to be closed immediately. This is getting out of hand. This ridiculous so-called sharia law needs to be repealed, the Taliban to be told the land they're farting on is still Pakistani soil and not Talibanistan or whatever, and they need immediate aerial bombing.

I can't understand. This is so obvious. Someone takes over your country in a coup d'tat, you fight back. Even the people clearly do not want to live under their strict unIslamic Kabaili type rules. Please someone explain to me a really valid reason as to why the government is a silent duck. Zardari needs to have a serious beating - take the idiot out of office and put someone in charge who has the cahoonas to deal with barbaric Kabaili mentality numnuts set out to take over a nuclear country.

developing partial integrity is particularily difficult. why? because principles are not a one sided joke. say no to who ever is threat to national soverignty be a madrassa graduate or university. closing down all educational institutions shouldnt be a 'rational' option.

Yeah, they're not educational institutions anymore. If they were, we wouldn't be in this mess to begin with.

^ this mess is not a result of madrassas its the result of no public schooling and million different sorts of madrassas funded by whomever and run by whomever. some of them are hijackers. saying shutting down all madrassas will create further frustration in a society with no scoial welfare structure. many trouble mongers have been produced by different educational branches. stigmatisation of a special brand is a part of the problem not the solution. many well balanced people have been produced by these madrassas. who have sat in your parliaments and worked as your mufti azam of state. horribly ignorant to paint everyone with the same brush.

Islamic Republic of Pakistan will not collapse; it will go from strength to strength.

It has so many visionary leaders one being its current President 'Sadre Mamlkat Janab Asif Ali Zardari' sahib and not forgetting the 'zinda qoom' who have elected these great leaders.

In the future, Pakistan will be in the able and capable hands of such young leaders such as Bilawal Bhutto.....................

Also, Pakistan big brother will help it when most needed.

yea right, wake me up when that happens, you and kehkshan man seem to be on someone's payrole. must be very lucrative as being Pakistani it will be hard always ranting against Pakistan and spreading bad news about only and only about Pakistan.

I repeat, yes there is threat for internal security which heavily funded and exploited well by India and US. on all fronts, Media, Internet(including GS), Print, and local people poverty and problems.

though overwhelm by double game by US and Afghanistan and India. they seem to be in hurry to break up Pakistan.

Inshallah we will save Pakistan and they will loose.

typical jihal paki response to blame USA, India and Jews for all ills for Pakistan

This is the history following the natural course of things as laid out by our masters.

Iraq was looted and plundered by the brits till the 70s. Then Saddam was installed and Iraq was looted and plundered instead by the Americans. Now it is done and over with, all the oil fields there are secure.

Bush steps down as the "bad" president. Obama steps up as the ray of hope, trumpeting more pressure on Afghanistan and Pakistan.

Lo and behold, just as Obama "predicted" Afghanistan and Pakistan see more trouble.

Violence in Pakistan escalates.

Gwadar is in full bloom and ready to receive Caspian oil. You control Baluchistan and you control Oil and Natural Gas. Caspian oil (transported via pipeline built in collaboration with Taliban over the 80s and 90s) and local natural gas.

As long as Baluchistan remains a part of Pakistan you cant really reap all its benefits.

When Pakistan disintegrates, any treaties it has with Iran over land and natural resource sharing will become void and go down the drain.

The wheels were set in motion a long time ago. A lot more people are counting on Pakistan disintegrating than there are people counting against it. It has to happen because the masters wish so. It is inevitable. We gave up our right to exist when we gave up being one ummah centuries ago.

Except it this very dream of ummah that is breaking pakistan. After all in the ummah concept, countries like pakistan are not important, only the pan islamist wet dreams of global conquer matter. This is exactly the talib ideology that is leading them to fight.

“aur Kionkay Pakistan Islam Kay Naam par banaya Tha aur is mein Hamari Marzi Ka Islam Nahi Hay, Is liye Is Ko Islam kay Naam Par Hi Torein Gay”

The talib's way of bringing ummah back is a bit like lining up hens and cows in a row and shooting them hoping that their eggs and milk will mix to make a cake.