Pakistan is a `Chick Magnet’

Re: Pakistan is a `Chick Magnet’

then how can she according to the media convert to Islam for the boy?

I typed in google search bar ‘britney paki boyfriend’ and look what I found.

Unbelievable

^ Apaa Google ki ‘safe search on’ karlia karo

Aisi ulti pulti cheezain dekhti raho gi tu Qayamat waley din tumharhi chitrol bhi ho sakti hai :chai:

:chupki:

I can’t see anything except their faces and a wine glass in mush’s hand. Pata nahi kya bhar rakha hai aap nay apnay dimagh main jo achi bhali moderate pic bhi ulti pulti dikhai de rahi hai.

Yeh boy nahi babafriend lag raha hy:chai:

Absolutelyyyyyyyyyy

and brains of … mm whos is the smartest kind.. well brains of a pure paki.. :hehe:

that’s great that you have such a caring, loving husband :). My brother is like that with his wife(she’s completely pampered by him but in his case he’s an indian american). I guess it depends on each individual man regardless of their country of origin.
I agree that some Pakistani men are charming. Maybe it’s all that Urdu poetry reading they do:hmmm:

:CareBear: thanks for the laugh this morning…and what exactly is Mushy grabbing there?:vivo:

Not to upset the Cart so to speak...............Let us not under estimate Pakistani Ladies either......

remember "Shakira Bakhshi" a Pakistani Model.........Micheal Cane one of the well known leading Men in Movies fell for her.....

Our Ladies got it too.....:biggthumb

Aw u r too kind

:cb:

our neighbors were pakistani and the wife always carried herself and talked in a very sophisticated way. Maybe it's all Pakistani women or it just happened to be this one aunty. I was only 10 then so I don't really remember much except that.

^ nope they all got class,

OK I believe you:D

This whole thing about who getting married who reminds me of this ayah of Quran,

Surah 24
26. Women impure are for men impure, and men impure for women impure and women of purity are for men of purity, and men of purity are for women of purity: these are not affected by what people say: for them there is forgiveness, and a provision honourable.

The Surah is correct in its own logic however it doesnt dictate who gets married with who.

I think it more inclines towards you get what you deserve.

However in some cases, people get far far worse than what they deserve which might be Gods way of testing their patience i suppose.

He has weird ways.

If a man or woman don't get the type of partner they deserve in this life they get it in the hereafter like Asiya wife of Firaun, she was pious and a believer unlike her husband, and she'll have a great reward inshaAllah in aakhira for her patience and faith in Allah.

lol @ the mushy pic....

I don't think that is actually mushy with britney. I think some one has photoshopped the pic and copy pasted mushy face on some other guy. So lets not start making judgements. Also if you look at the pic closely, you can see that the face is copy/pasted at a very strange angle.

You're not upsetting anything just not being accurate. Shakira Baksh AKA Shakira Caine is a guyanese model of Indian heritage.

Uncle you need to get out of the 1960s, there are plenty of other examples of Paki. women, but your absolutely wrong on this one :)

Yea I agree. I also think it's photoshopped.

Wait someone thought that was real??? :smack2: