Re: Pakistan invents first water run limousine.
queer - no I had not heard of ramar petrol. (I probably was not in India then)
it was during early nineties i think
Thank you for posting this rangoli…very informative and I think you’re right. Staying positive is best!
My Pleasure Reha :)
Trying to avoid spoilers regarding your sig. It's just a theory although a lot of people believe it's true. Do you dare spoil it for yourself?
Two parts? Strange. Where's the cut off point? The third book is probably the best in the series and depending on where they cut it off, the second part is going to be intense.
I haven't read the 5th one yet. I've been meaning to read that for months.
It ends when Jon escapes from the wildlings with Summer's help.
I don't read it for merely sake of the story, but mainly for fun's sake and imagining each an every sentence in my mind so spoilers can't really spoil anything for me. Besides, they were discussing the 2nd book on the forum when someone suggested this.
itna tenz acha nahi hota :(
Learn to live a little , look at Reha how she is enjoying the humor in my post. That was my intention. I am patriotic , nationalist , care for my beloved country , but all that love and patriotism has not blinded me from reality. I do try to seek positive about my country and have hope about a better future.
I have heard and seen a lot from the time when Bhutto brought a bottle full of newly discovered oil in Baluchistan and giving nation false hopes that soon Pakistan main doodh aur shahad mey nahrain bahnay lagain gee.
To reading the same news a few years back where some student claimed to have invented a car which runs on water. Remember this is not the first time I am reading the same news , for me it is a deja vu.
I am proud of Dr. Qadeer Khan for giving a peace of mind to nation by giving our tiny nation nuclear deterrent. He did not invent anything but achieved a lot for us to be proud of.
I am proud of PAC's many achievements from home made missiles to home made drones, again those are not new inventions but they are real and concrete achievements.
I am proud of PAKSAT , I am proud of home made nuclear reactor.
Now if someone comes out and claims that they have invented and perfected something better than anybody else without the help of billions of dollars of budget I laugh it off. Hydrogen fueled buses are running Chicago , but that was just an experiment. If cheap hydrogen extraction was possible US would have achieved it long time ago. They send rockets to the moon , mercury , mars , nothing would give more pleasure to US than coming up with a cheap fuel source. If this wonder boy of our has in fact come up with something like that , some US company would hire him in a jiffy without thinking twice.
But with my own knowledge of this technology I know it is just a dream and good anecdote to read about and be amused. That is all.
I know you were just joking , so was I .. you didnt have to write paragraphs to prove me that you are a Patriotic Pakistani. :)