Pakistan through to semi no matter wat happens after inda aus white wash
AWSOME.. Now we can try asif i guess…
INshallah this trophy will come Pakistan
Re: PAKISTAN INTO SEMI-FINAL
inshaALLAH :-)
Let root for Newzealand win tomorrow against England. You never know Pakistan might play Kiwis in thes semis.
MashaAllah
It would be good if England played against Pakistan. I will be really hyped up then LOL. My birth country with my origin country.
sabse pahle to Bismillah ir Rahman ir Raheem thanks to Allah and his power, which makes Paks chance of progressing to the next round of the tournament without risking any danger absolutely phokut me, now will they expect more rain in the semi finals to reach in the Final? ![]()
nah… no rain in the semi. A royal thrashing and whipping like the one of 09/26 to the opponents will be enough.
Dude, you got spanking from Pakistan, you had no chance against Australia ![]()
hey hey^:naraz:
zakhmo ko chupa leta hoon moonh per muskurahat saja kay. :)
some people have forgotten the chittrol they received 48hrs ago. :p
By looking at the run rate of both groups, Pakistan was already way above the crowd. Even a 4 wicket win of India over Ausies wouldn't change the standings. So go and sleep. India came as paper lion in this tournament, just like the last one and proven to be one.
zakhmo ko chupa leta hoon moonh per muskurahat saja kay. :)
some people have forgotten the chittrol they received 48hrs ago. :p
It is called PTSD. Post Trauma Stress Disorder. Please feel sorry for such folks.
Allah un par rahim karay aur koi aik IPL team Champions League (The league of the T20 Champions) jeet jiey.
lagta hai kay.... Gir tee huwi deeward ko aik dhakka aur par gaya
ok from now on end.. lol the official reply to all the ‘rotoos’
burnt out indian fan.. Couldnt do anything in feild trying to take out in here..
All i can do i laugh brother.. and just to be clear u r not alone.
and rain didnt make india loose it was PAKISTANNNNNNNNN
didn’t know you had such high regard for your team… if beating India is a phokut way of getting to the semis than okay sure we got in phokut mey ![]()
burnt out indian fan.. Couldnt do anything in feild trying to take out in here.. All i can do i laugh brother.. and just to be clear u r not alone. and rain didnt make india loose it was PAKISTANNNNNNNNN
Let them think whatever they want to. Rest of world knows that it was the rain today which prevented Indian's royal exit from the CT. Deu to the rain they still have a chance in the CT.
Interestinly they will be praying for Pakistan's victory on Wendesday. Inshallah they will not be disappointed. However a Pakistan's victory still will not guarantee India's entry into the semis. They still would have to beat Windies after that with a big margin.
Can you ever imagine.....Whole India will be praying for Pakistan's victory....wow wow wow.....
Isnt it interesting Scenario
Let them think whatever they want to. Rest of world knows that it was the rain today which prevented Indian's royal exit from the CT. Deu to the rain they still have a chance in the CT.
Interestinly they will be praying for Pakistan's victory on Wendesday. Inshallah they will not be disappointed. However a Pakistan's victory still will not guarantee India's entry into the semis. They still would have to beat Windies after that with a big margin.
Rock On dude!!!!