Re: Pakistan-India, Third ODI, Sat 9th April, Jamshedpur (Merged)
This is so :topic:
chalo something on topic - India jeetega aaj ![]()
i was just looking at the past scores at Motera, Ahmedabad...barring the last one where over 600 runs were scored...the previous ones had very few above 250....I sincerely hope its not a feather bed again...
hmmmm … err:D
the play is delayed by half an hour....because of damp pitch...there will be inspection in half an hour
Hazrat:
Pakistan has won the Third ODI already, let alone the Toss :halo:
oops wromg thread!!!!!!!!!!thats why I was wondering why no one was posting here!!
Well Mr.Aezaj whoever u r i dont care coz untill and unless im addressed and u did now so im replying to ur false prejudices towards me.AS far as im concerned u should not get agitated by my posts unless they r addressed to u.AAp ki yeh Post is something like “aa bail mujhe maar”.And sure u gona get ur maar now.
well first of all the post u r saying stupid was not addressed to u .it was in reply to the pheonix desi’s post.So here u r not concerned any way either with afridi or with my so called stupid pos(as according to u).coz “savan ke andhe ko sara jag hara bhara dikhai deta hai” as in ur case now.
Yeah i do support pakistan directly or indirectly,so wats ur problem here unless u being indian feel insecure of ur manhood as an indian girl i going for pak player.and if u r a paki and on that part u being so orthodox that u dont like a kafir hindu indian girl supporting pakistan as u ppl have done in Meera’s case like she kissed a moron kafir hindu actor in bollywood.Look i never wanted to be harsh on u on this but u forced me to.So my dear self professed patriotic indian,here u r confusing between nationalist and patriotism.Hitler was nationalist not patriotic.and u of the same category as of hitler.ok even then my support to pak still troubles u ,then ok im not patriotic.i dont ve patriotic word in my dictionary.for me im the citizen of world.and u put that thing in ur brain from now onwards.
i dont care if u r my mamu,phupha,khalu.Unless and untill my thoughts r PAK and PAvitraand sacred,i need not to worry abt all these things.my god knows wat im.And sorry if u r any of my relative sitting behind pc having some incest thoughts/fantasy abt his niece/daughter etc.look those r ur fantasies and i cant help u with those.the only thing i can say or do for u is to pray to god for providing u good thoughts wrt to ur relatives colleagues etc.Im sorry i never wanted to spoil ur fantasies.but i ve to clear these things ,as i dont ve any such feelings.
Ps:i wud like to advice u(as u being the senior most member here) as to learn some netiquettes.and learn how and where to use certain words.i dont think that u will be using same words with ur daughter/niece etc.so take care in future:)
Yeah Whatever:disgust:
apun GS se hide and seek khel reli thee ![]()
waise apun was spying and seeing wotz happenning
MUBARAKAAAN ON THE ZABARDAST WIN TO EVERYONE OF THIRD ODI
Atlantis i’m NOT shivangi ![]()
yeah watever with u.but u being too irrational:)