Pakistan-India, Third ODI, Sat 9th April, Jamshedpur (Merged)

Re: Pakistan-India, Third ODI, Sat 9th April, Jamshedpur (Merged)

32.3 Malik to Zaheer, SIX!!, lofted over deep mid wicket

:smack: ye bhee shuru ho gaya!

Different side in terms of team balance. And they are right that the whole balance is different because we can play specialist batsman in place of Hafeez.

seeeeeex

India 165-8

:p165>100 and 165>120

I think they should bring back one of pacers to rattle the tail!

^ the tail-enders have done really well indeed... only if we could expect the same from ours.

165-8 << 319-9 :stuck_out_tongue:

India 166-8 (34.0 Ovs)

:wave: Allah Hafiz bhaiyo, :insha: Pakistan will win with good margin! I hope to wake up in the morning to see India bundled out for less than 200 (is that too much to ask ?)

yaar ye tail... end kyuuN nahi ho rahi!

Remember they are doing it when match is off the boil and only one side can win it so tail enders are in no pressure at all.

^ yah they have nuthing to lose

Saby… but the truth of the matter is that whenever our team is in a similar situation, our tail-enders seldom put up a fight and give up quite easily - there’s absolutely no resistance offered.

Umar, last ODI our tail end did put up some fight.

Afridi was stupid!!!

kya kar diya afridi

That is a kinda unfair statement yaar. Our tailenders fought in first one dayer when last wicket put 40 odd and even in last one dayers they went down fighting. I think we criticize our team too much sometimes.

My account was disabled for a while, i thought i was banned for still representing.
Anyway Caption1, our deal was about 100 and 120, not 319.:p

Pathan’s 50. :k: