Re: Pakistan-India, Third ODI, Sat 9th April, Jamshedpur (Merged)
time to sleep. india is so winning :D
kill me later.. shab bakhair khawateen o hazraat.
time to sleep. india is so winning :D
kill me later.. shab bakhair khawateen o hazraat.
ehsan bhai!
Its a decent score... not difficult for India's batting order to chase at all...
the only thing which might work in our favor is that they'd be a lil tired from fielding first.
320 could be a moderate target for India if our bowlers don't maintain the good line and length...rather go for LBWs...laters... :)
Yup, huge score according to our team’s standards ![]()
They could have scored more? yes no doubt. Is it a winning score? Yes It is. Remember chasing a score is always difficult no matter how good the conditions are or how inform the indian batting line up is in. If we get Sehwag and Dhoni for modest totals, we can be assured of a win
True. Table has been turned .Indian will be chasing first time in this series with only 2 guys in form. It is over for India I think.
aap ke mun mai ghee shakar.
those who think India can score are being too pessimistic...as I said before - only two bastmen (Sehwag and Dravid) - okay you can add Dhoni...
if Sehwag gets out early...its curtains surely for India.
ji nahi
Can we stop making this a cafe thread haiN ji? I’m a respekable maadrater. Thank you ![]()
Sehar baji had a crush on Majid Khan...:D
rather sabah al khair.
You will be surprised to know that Pakistan holds the record for four consecutive scores of over 300 in one dayers ![]()
No ji, we are all interested in knowing your childhood crush. Whether we win this match or not is immaterial at this point ![]()
This is my last time saying good bye...I'm leaving for good...read the analysis later
Shabba Khair!
kadi khush nahi hona, nashukray log.
320 is a decent total, lets hope we can defend it insha'Allah. Stop being so pessimistic, we have a good chance of winning.
We scored 101 runs in last 14 overs while we had 8 wickets in hand .... From 218-2 in 36 overs to 319-9 in 50 overs.
Thats what I believe too. But unfortunately our fellow guppies have experiened so many heart-breaks from winning positions that they are not willing to be optimistic ![]()
Noor, wake up early and ye shall catch the final minutes of the game.