Pakistan-India, Third ODI, Sat 9th April, Jamshedpur (Merged)

Re: Pakistan-India, Third ODI, Sat 9th April, Jamshedpur (Merged)

Run rate is 5+ which is good. They don't need to rush, instead should keep the wickets saved till last over. We have Razzler, Akmal and Rana to finish the job with flying colors. All we need is to take the game to 35 overs with 6 wickets in hands then it will be the fireworks show.

:clap: mailk on 12, butt on 19…50-1 after 9…50 up for pak Alhumdulillah

So M Sami isn't dropped after all .

butt plays one down to fine leg past leg gully for a 4 :k:

is there anyway to "block" a user so you don't see his posts here?

yea Umar, i’d like to c shoaib bowl 2…lets see if pak makes use of that option

nope, only changes are kaneria in for arshad, and younis in for hafeez…

Has Malik been allowed to bowl? I heard rumours abt that.

:hehe: Unfortunately not.

^^ plz FKS aap kahin aur poochay :snooty: mashalla Pakistan batting nicely so far
10 overs
55-1

Pakistan 55-1 (10.0 Ovs)

i thought he was cleared by icc but pak didn’t want him to bowl yet…

end of 10, pak 55-1…run rate 5.5/over…decent run rate…

they should just try and maintain this for a while, it’ll automatically put pressure on india…and pak can blow 'em away in the last 15 overs if they have wickets in hand…

zaheer in, replacing pathan…

yeah if Malik can bowl today, that's news to me... there was almost nothing in the news about him being cleared - cuz last I heard from Woolmer just before the India series, he said Malik is still not cleared from ICC.

Inzimam has played with Afridi quite a lot. He shold know of all people that he never consistently scored up the order. Once again he was wasted today :(

yea, i would’ve rather seen malik or younis open with butt…and let afridi play down @ #7 or something…

Kya ho gaya hai ppl. Malik isnt going to bowl yaar. Manjrekar and Ramiz were commenting on his position as specialist batsman.

Yes…you can put him on your ignore list… :slight_smile:

Jaheer bhai ko ball pakra di gangoo teli ne :D

Malik/ Butt dropped?

but that’d block only your PMs not posts in threads… right?

You might have missed it but Ramiz said he talked to Malik before today’s match and he said he might bowl today… to which Manjrekar said he’ll bat differently too then if he’s gonna bowl later.