Pakistan Idols - Where We Are Heading Towards?

Re: Pakistan Idols - Where We Are Heading Towards?

We discussed on this topic in R&S but if you would like then go ahead and open the thread, I’ll participate and it will be like refreshing ourselves again :slight_smile:

Although it will be appropriate if we discuss it (in details) in R&S Forum.

A very short answer ‘Yes’ :smiley:

Bhai mere mein itna bhi sentiment nahi hoon is barain main k yeh series kis se or kaha se copy ho rahi hy nor I have an issue about music or with those who listen or open threads on it. :slight_smile:

Let me ask you something, Pakistan Embassy/Consulate is available in your country, right? Have you ever heard or anybody else that these Missions organized an Islamic seminar or something like that? Or financially supported a Pakistani expatriate? Or opened a sub-office for a Pakistani who may help other Pakistanis in sorting out their paper works? Most probably you oftenly heard about holding ‘various singer’s show’ by these Missions, Pakistan clubs etc., and the sponsors who pay huge amount and feel proud being sponsors of such shows but when it comes to help a fellow Pakistani “kisi ki pocket se chawani bhi nahi nikalti”.

I already mentioned a roughly idea about the money spent by Pakistanis but where is the all money gone? Who were the actual beneficials? and in return of this money, what they are giving to our young generation? Be just like an “Idol” and don’t think anything else :hmmm:

Hope you understand what I’m trying to say here :slight_smile:

This whole topic should be in R&S…I don’t understand what it has to do with Political and Religious images? :konfused:

I am also a little confused about your stance on this subject, considering you do actively participate/like/post threads on music and singing :hmmm:

okay why were my posts removed, and who removed it? LKK pai, vat is dis?

Dang it. Here goes my choli ke peeche kya hai ring tone.

Shall we have "Pakistani Suicidal"?

Successful contestants would be awarded with a ticket to heavens.

I unfortunately don’t, but i’m trying very hard to understand :slight_smile:

Pakistani Embassy/Consulates to boht door ki baat, is the Pakistani govt in Pakistan doing anything for it’s people? Once again, prioritize please.

LOL! What about the 3 judges? :hmmm:

Pakistanis love to complain about how haram Pakistani tv shows are yet they still watch and analyze them incessantly. What's with the hypocrisy? If you don't like something then don't support it by watching it.

LOL man! You never fail to amuse me. :hehe:

As per your logic/common sense, if porn is being played on our t.v channels, the best we could do is change the channel?

If you don’t like my posts then close your browser, don’t condemn me. :smiley:

Comparing apples and oranges here…
I guess some people are fine with being moral hypocrites.