They are down 0-3 as of now. The second half has begun, but Pak offense has been non existent so far.
AOA
Is it a knockout phase or a league match ?
I think it's Semifinals - So KNOCK OUT
AK
1-6!
Is Pakistan playing with a team of subs??
Great job for the kiwis though.
That was painful
Pakistan lost to the kiwis, 1-7…that after a pre-semifinal run where they didnt concede a single goal!.
7-1.....and here i thought we only bottled it against the Aussies.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif
God bless u all…
DerVaisH
Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…
Oh gosh
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
“meRe SoOnE kE joOtE naHi." – ShiNoO© …
“yoUr comManD iS mY wiSH.” – ShiNoO© …
“mE tO hooN hI BurRA.” – Ali_R 'n SHuJ© …
“yoU bettER noT ToucH 'EM thEY’ll eXploDE!” – ShiNoO©
Was it really a full strength pakistan team playing this match???
i really thought this would be our second gold
“pehle Mod ne kaha Cafe chor do,
sab ne kaha guppies chor do,
guppies ne kaha chat chor do,
ab tum keh rahi ho is thread ko chor do,
eik din aae ga jab Admin kahe ga… gupshup hi chor do” - DEVDAS
*This message was sponsored by the "Guppie of the Year"-Award Committee*
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
…you never know what might be hidden underneath the cover
Did anyone of the managers / coaches / PHF office bearers have the decency to resign? If not the whole bunch should be chucked out and youngsters brought in to prepare for the 2004 Olympics.