Pakistan has no friends in region

Re: Pakistan has no friends in region

Ahmed Rashid??? lolz ok

Yes Faris Bhai :)

I am sorry..India has the third largest Muslim population.

There are no 'friends' when it comes to foreign policy. It would be great if we could at least get 'friends' of Pakistan at the upper echelons of power WITHIN the country!

Most of the Indian muslims support Pakistan- in Cricket matches and otherwise. I personally know a lot of them were willing to stop the Indian army from reaching Kargil frontier in 1999. Indian muslims don’t like living in a non-muslim country like India. Par kiya karein, Majboori hai. Most of the Indian muslims sipport Kashmiri mujaheedins. In the next jang between Hindustan and Pakistan, most of Indian muslims will fight the Indian choozey jawans from the back. With 32 crore Indian muslims, I seriously doubt that Indian soldiers will even be capable of reaching the border to fight the Pakistani Army. Pakistani Army will march to Delhi. :insh: :hehe:

That’s true , but it is just not Indian Muslims. Even Pakistani Muslims who stay in US and London and are American citizens and UK citizens hate US and UK and would support Pakistan any time.

Pakistan has a big advantage over India. Islam binds all Pakistanis while India is divided over Caste, Language, Religion etc.

Do you really believe that ?

KHI KHI KHI KHI KHI

woah ain't good that you've made some heavy generalizations and assumptions here without really being around actual indian muslims or pakistani or indian muslim americans or desi americans. a big no no

is this the script for the next lollywood movie?

LOLz honestly I think Pakistan needs to sort itself out first… but maybe this is the script fo 2047? :hmmm:

All the clowns in Pakistan who claim to be leaders in Pakistan have no moral and mental capacity to steer the nation toward peace , harmony and prosperity. They are all corroupt. I had high regard for one leader and one party in Pakistan but then one very close friend of mine told me how one of the top officail of that party is his partner in his business and helps him get government business I have lost all my hopes. :bummer:

:rotfl: I laughed so hard on this post that the coke I was drinking flew out of my mouth and got sprayed on my laptop. You should be ready to get a damage claim from my lawyer shortly. :smiley:

I am a patriotic Pakistani and a patriotic American but the way Pakistanies are killing each other and the way law and order is in Pakistan looks like people of Pakistan are not supporter of Pakistan.
The other day my 18 year old son who is born and raised in US was watching Geo News at one my friends home . He watched two news where people who held some kind of rally burned houses and shops in two different cities . He also watched a case where two women were raped by someone to avenge his family honor and then a guy murdered his 4 year old daughter. Then a guy and a girl where shot because they wanted to marry each other. His comments were if the law and order is so bad in Pakistan why don’t they impose martial law there ? Mind you martial law in the mind of US kids the ultimate thing to restore law and order where no other agency and civil government can restore law and order. He did not know that in Pakistan Martial Law is imposed just to depose a civilian government.

It's ok. Its just that many Indians have made this false claim where they follow-up with "India has more Muslims than Pakistan, so why Pakistan even exist?" Which again is a false premise.

They used to be the second largest from what I know... But We Pakistanis took the prize.

^I think Pakistan gone past India only recently.Kind of demographic explosion in Pakistan?

(MakinG FUN) HAHAHAHAHAHA India's current muslim population would be more then 25 Carore.

Yeah relatively recent. Around the time Musharaf was in office the population was at or about 160 million.

well man, not pakistan's interest, but politician's own financial bank balances interest. ok? and becoz of these personal selfish interests of the politicians, pakistani population alongwith politicians and government have always become a victim of foreign enemity and strategic terrorist interest to make control over pakistan and to destablize pakistan internally by buying specific politicians and ppl

You can laugh your way out but It’s not the Pakistanis but Indian RAW and other Indian agents who are starting the fight and killing Pakistani. Due to the porous Afghan border, there are hundred of thousands of Indians creating problems for Pakistan. Most of them have residences in Karachi and they hate Pakistan. Your son is innocent. He doesn’t know the evil design of the Indians and their game plan.

^^ I love you dude. without you this place would be so boring. :)