Hi guppies, I have launched Pakistan’s first ever Organic salon in Islamabad, With Skin ,Nail ,Hair & Makeup departments, 25% off on all services for first month for guppies.Posting my new bride makeup ,please respect copy rights of mine work and kindly tell me how to attach afile ecause in file upload manager ,i cant see add new files button.
Re: Pakistan first ever organic salon
how will you know ki kaun guppy hai:aq:
the address is Zaib beauty lines , house # 823, st #11, I-8/1,Islamabad.-051-4864370 and 03134479845
I will recognize guppies as I know most of here
come on yaar no reviews of makeup
inshallah i will visit you next time i am in islo...:D
and personally i don;t like the lipstick of the model...and she needs to smile....on the other hand i liked the base...and i didnt like the glitter in the i mean on the eyes...:D
the best part is her base...well blended..
THANX
THIS SHADE IS SMOKEY BLUE AND HAVE GLITTER PARTICLES IN IT ,SO I CANT HELP ,I BOUGHT IT ON EBAY,WELL LIPSTICK SHADE IS BRIDES CHOICE SHE WANTS THAT COLOUR SO I HAVE TO.BECAUSE ITS HER DAY NOT MINE AND THE LAST THING SHE IS A REAL BRIDE NOT A MODEL.
I Likes!
I am also providing nail extensions, nail wraps, nailart, permanant blowdry, tanagra permanant hair repair, In skin department guinot , dermalogiaca, vlcc, Isabella Lanchray, Organic facials, green peel,hair treatment, and etc.
veryy nice job on the base :-)
how do we know its organic
Cause i am using all products in front of you not in hidding, no bleach or whatsoever chemical even no steam.you will learn to trust when you will visit.I use disposable wipes,disposable tools and sterlizers ,disposable facial sheets and natural organic dyes .Mineral makeup etc
http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100001439362640&v=info
please visit this page to know more about me and my profile
in second pic make-up looks better for some reason...still the lipstick doesnt really go well...but again i understand her day thing....:D
thanx nida
can you post a photo that is not professionally edited? studio pics can be very deceiving.
ok I will post some.
i think dat base tone is bit bright...i mean its no doubt well blended but its tone is bit more on whitish side...eyes r good...n lipstick so so.......
Visit www.zaibaishherbal.com to see more