Pakistan disabled girl arrested for blasphemy

Re: Pakistan disabled girl arrested for blasphemy

Hence the blasphemy law in many countries.

No I did not and you know that!

You did. And no I don't. Carry on with your agenda.

I am sorry you are wrong.

I have seen naked sculptures of naked women on temple towers. Funny you mention that, that was one of out thrills for us boys growing up in big temple town in South India.

But, they are not goddesses, they are sculptures of court girls added by various patron. You may not understand the difference. These images are part of temple art and not the main theme of the sculptures except in couple of places that were influenced by some sects in India that believed in Tantric worship. In fact sex is part of Indian religion in some cases, but never associated with Gods and goddesses. It's always the humans. So is nudity. Even in temple, stone idol are clothed even though they are sculptured with clothing.

I wonder how the views on gupshup align with the views of most pakistanis....

from Abu Afak and Asma bint Marwan to the times of Zorowar and Fateh Singh the punishment has been clear....

we need another Wazir Khan.....

I can only laugh at your response trying to undermine the nudity and Hinduism even when it pertains to God and Goddess.

One would simply wonder why even have ‘human’ sexual art and images be a part of temples where growing kids like you get thrilled?

Isn’t it that many Gods in Hinduism have human shape and form also?

Anyhow, to fully answer and refute your post with a lot of evidence to contrary, even by Hinduism standard, may not be liked by Hindu religion followers hence I will not go in to that detail.

I know, you will say " You just do not understand". :hehe:

Now, the main focus here is that why MFH did not feel the freedom of expression enough in so called secular India?

And that you do need to swallow.

P.S. I am not endorsing to what MFH did.

he main focus here is that why MFH did not feel the freedom of expression enough in so called secular India?

Main focus here is why a mentally challenged 12 year old girl is rotting in a jail cell?

Oh right, it is because she is a citizen of so-called Islamic Republic of Pakistan !

Meanwhile, kudos to the lawyer representing the person who accused this little witch of Blasphemy:
“There are many Mumtaz Qadris in this country and we will support them,” the lawyer said, referring to Governor Salmaan Taseer’s killer.**

Rimsha being favoured: Accuser’s lawyer – The Express Tribune

While many of us talking about the incident but I was thinking that the all Christians lives in a colony and no other than christian live there (as I seen) than how such incident is leaked out? I think there must be another reason. The use of the blasphemy law has become a quick way of resolving disputes arising from business rivalry, honor disputes, disputes over money and property.

Stop all this nonsense and your trolling and hatred. The very same report you mentioned here also states that:

“This will go on and on and this little minor girl will rot in jail,” said human rights activist Tahira Abdullah outside an Islamabad court. “We want her out of jail. We want her under protection.”

You conveniently forgot to mention this in your hatred which you spew here all the time.

There are people who want her released and there are those who dont. A big fight is going on and you have chosen to focus on the negative side only for obvious reasons.

Your preceeding two posts are enough to show your agenda here. It is shameful that you are using this rather sad case to spew your hatred.

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan’s conservative mullahs question case of disabled girl charged with blasphemy - World Wires - MiamiHerald.com

There is nothing in the case, this is just a drama staged to hit on blashphemy laws.

I love it when people post links saying ‘‘OMG LOOK AT THIS’’ yet fail to read it themselves.

Irony.

Sipah-i-Sahaba-e-Pakistan is now the first terrorist group to come out in support of Rimsha Masih.

Pakistan blasphemy case: ‘Muslims could take law into their own hands’ | World news | The Guardian

Spewing hatred ? Exaggerate much ? :hehe:
Chalo koi baat nahi, lage raho ..

I have found Dronas posts for the most part reasonable. Diwana post was Imo more offensives for Hindus to read. Tried to Multics quote Ehsan bhai.

Different perspectives I guess. Just wanted to note focus on Drona may be due to diff perspectives.

I agree with you Drona. I don’t think you are spewing hatred. Presenting g a POV that is different - is all.

Thread locked for review.