Pakistan Day

Happy Pakistan day to all the pakistanis around the world :slight_smile:

A note from the moderator: Please use this one thread to wish each other and avoid opening multiple threads on the same topic, as they will be merged. Thanks :slight_smile:

Re: Pakistan Day

Happy Pakistan Day to you, too…and everyone else on GS :yahoo:

:jhanda:

:yahoo:

Happy pakistan day :jhanda:

That is sooo nice fo u spanish girl :smiley:

happy paki day every1

Thank You Spanish Girl for this warm thread :slight_smile:

yap, Happy Pakistan’s Day to all Pakistani… and beloved Country :slight_smile:

Parcham - e - Pakistan :jhanda:

Happy Pakiday..:jhanda:

Hey Lady you got it :layd: I think I have years ahead…:teary1:
Have a nice Pak day in Holland :slight_smile:

^ yeah finally.. but i feel like i let ma HD partners down..:( coz i thought we all could get one.. i didn't know that gizzy bhai made that 10K rule..i feel so guilty..:(

Happy Pakistan Day guys : )

Hey, dont worry yaar :slight_smile: we will get one someday :teary1: …maybe in 3-4 years…
Have you seen my number of posts?

Happy Pakistan Day :jhanda:

Please use this one thread to wish each other and avoid opening multiple threads on the same topic, as they will be merged. Thanks :slight_smile:

:jhanda: Pakintan Zindabad :jhanda:

Happy PAKISTAN Day to all:jhanda:

I wish you all a very very Happy Pakistan Day. Long Live Pakistan (Ameen) :)

AOA
Yeah!
LONG Live Pakistan, although we dont really seem to be helping it!
:(

hello every one

oey proud pakistani...

Happy American Republic of Pakistan Day.

**Happy 23 March Day!!

i think we celebrate this day cuz on 23 march 1940 , the idea that Pakistan as an independent nation was passed..dat there will be a nation called pakistan

so yeah Thanks to Allah and Qauid-e-Azim!**

fun-a-guy? :rotfl: